Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(618 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


RH
Richard H.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Older cars can still run great with TLC from Paul's Automotive
Is it time for a new timing belt (or chain) and a water pump? That's what we needed on our 2007 Honda and Paul's Automotive expertly serviced our vehicle. He also suggested cleaning the throttle body assembly, something I wouldn't have thought of. Paul and his mechanics will honestly tell you what needs fixing and what doesn't. You can trust him, and his prices are fair.
Now we know we'll be driving confidently into the future. Thank you Paul & Staff.

MH
Mary H.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Travel with confidence
Getting ready for a road trip with our 250,000+ mileage car. Went to Paul's to have it checked out and now we can travel in confidence! Thank you Paul for the fast appointment and excellent service you provide. Thank you Pat for the little "extras" that you always have to make your customers feel special. Paul's Automotive is Number One in car maintenance and repairs!

MH
Mary H.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Travel with confidence
We always rely on Paul's Automotive for excellent servicing at a fair price. We'll be heading on a road trip and wanted to make sure that our 250,000 mileage car was prepared. Had Paul check it out and now we can travel with peace of mind. Paul & Pat are a lovely couple and they always have a little something special for their customers. We highly recommend Paul's Automotive Service without hesitation.

AP
Amber P.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Five Star's Every Time!
I trust Paul exclusively with my BMW. He has worked on it multiple times and provides accurate, timely repairs the very FIRST TIME! Everybody there is very accomodating and does everything possible to accomodate their customer's needs and show how much they appreciate your business.
You have definitly earned my business, and I won't be going anywhere else!

JM
Jim M.
Sylva, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019
Thanks for great service
Was in town for Christmas and had a problem with towncar. The day after Christmas they repaired and I was on my way. 2000 miles later still running great. Thanks for looking after us

AR
Aaron R.
North Carolina
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said the business completed quick work. The customer service was very friendly and honest. He is overall happy. Thanks for a great job.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Thanks so much Aaron! It's our goal to try and get your vehicle out as quick as we can. We are glad you are happy with how things went. Please let us know if we can help you in any other way.
-Paul & Pat


MM
Mike M.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Repairs to truck
Very professional and friendly. Explains exactly what problem is and keeps you updated on any other issues or services that you may need.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you so much Mike. It's very important to us that we keep you updated on whats being done to your car and we are happy that you appreciated that. Please let us know if you need anything else.
-Paul & Pat


TO
Tammy O.
Albemarle, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018
General repair
.....
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/24/2018

Thanks for the five stars Tammy! We really appreciate seeing you, and hope to see you again in the future.
-Paul & Pat


ED
Elijah D.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Elijah said he would recommend this business for service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Your review is very important to us Elijah. It really helps us improve our services. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions. Thank You, Paul & Pat.


DC
Daniene C.
North Carolina
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Daniene said the owner is really good. He explained everything and rechecked everything for her.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/20/2018

We really strive to make our customers our first priority! Thank you for taking the time to review our services. If you have any suggestions on how we can better your experience with us, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We are so glad you were pleased with our services. Thank you, Paul & Pat.


RB
Robyn B.
Concord, NC
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Robyn said she really appreciates the service and her vehicle was done right away.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you Robyn for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion is very important to us.  We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services, so don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions.   We are so glad that you were pleased with our services.  Thank you, Paul & Pat


SM
Sam M.
North Carolina
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Sam said the mechanic at this facility is the best. The staff is wonderful and the work they do is wonderful.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you so much Sam! Your review is very important to us and it really helps us improve our services. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions. Thank You, Paul & Pat.


QM
Quentin M.
Concord, NC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Quentin said the business provided good service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you so much! We appreciate your review very much! We hope to see you again in the future.
-Paul & Pat


RG
Roseann G.
Concord, NC
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Roseann said the employees very courteous. They were very professional. They provided accommodating service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you so much Roseann. We really aim for our customers to leave our shop happy and we are glad that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
-Paul & Pat


SS
Susan S.
Concord, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Susan said the staff was friendly and fast. They did great work. She liked their customer approach, they tried to provide the best options and solutions.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/10/2018

Your kind words mean so much to us Susan. Thank you for taking the time to write them, we really appreciate it.
-Paul & Pat