Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,715 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DH
DAVID H.
Panorama City, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Paul's is quality service.
I never worry about the service. Paul's doesn't sugar coat when they explain what is to be done.

IS
IGOR S.
Van Nuys, CA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
excelent service
as an owner of a service van im glad to be back in service in short time .
Pauls automotive provide superb service it was fast and price was way less then dealers

MS
MILANA S.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
The best.
The greatest service ever

KD
KIM D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Always great service
I have been taking my car here for years. Always great service, highly recommend!

SA
STEPHEN A.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Excellent service and trustworthy company
I have used this automotive repair company for years. Their prices are fair and you can completely trust them with repairs to your car. I would never take my car anywhere else when I need service or repairs.

PR
PETER R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Mercedes-Benz A220
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
The best mechanics
Paul, Lewis and staff have been taking care of all of my cars since 1997. Have never had any problems or issues. Reliable and honest. They get work done in promised time and charge fair prices. Highly recommend!

JC
JOHN C.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
We love Paul's
Trustworthy, cost efficient and true to their profession. Paul's was recommended to us 20 plus years ago by a family member, we have never stopped going to them ever since! Not to mention that you never know what type of retromod or classic car will be on the rafters when you arrive!

AR
ANTONI R.
Encino, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Saved again!!!!!
Once again Paul’s Automotive saved a damsel in distress! Louis diagnosed the problem, ordered and installed the part as soon as it came in. I am forever grateful to everyone there …. All excellent, honest people and fair prices!
Thank you!

JI
JULIE I.
Studio City, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Always a pleasure!
Always friendly, professional and efficient!

DV
DAVE V.
Van Nuys, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
The Very Best!
Once again, Paul's Automotive has come through providing great, expert service. The addition of Robert to the staff really takes them yet another step up. These guys are the best.

MC
MALKA C.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Quick and Professional Service
I would definitely come back! Thank you Louis for providing a great professional service.

LF
LEAH F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Always awesome
I’ll say it before and I’ll say it again. I am SO thankful that Paul’s is right up the street from me. It makes getting my car serviced and repaired even that much easier, and I trust them implicitly. They are such fair and reasonable guys, and I can’t recommend them enough!

CE
CHERYL E.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Easy peasy Smog Check
Very friendly, accommodating place. Call ahead for time to come in as they are very busy.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Best in the west.
Always professional and honest. Wouldn’t take my vehicles to anyone else. Excellent work.

WB
WALTER B.
Canyon Country, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Paul’s Automotive is the best!
Thank you!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1715 in total