Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,487 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Jeremy M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business is super prompt and they take care to do a good job on his vehicle. They go above and beyond.

AP
Abigail P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Abigail said that she had no problems, they fit her in when it was good for her and they had fair prices. They did not over sell her work.

PE
PAUL E.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Simply the best
Always satisfied with the service and work.

Verified Customer
Encino, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great, honest service!
Great communication and honest information! Very helpful and punctual.

MK
Maxwell K.
Agoura Hills, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Maxwell said the staff was super nice, the work was quick, nice, good and reliable.

ES
ED S.
Agoura Hills, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Paul and all the Guys.
Took care of all my issues and even clean up the car a little.

Best honest, reliable mechanics around.

VE
VANAE E.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Best auto repair
Very competent and attentive service.

HY
HARRY Y.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
The best!
Excellent work!

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Paul
Paul knows what he is doing, he is trustworthy

LK
LARRY K.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service and great attitudes.
Paul’s referred time me by my mechanic who moved. When I asked him for a recommendation in the valley he told me he would only recommend one - Paul’s. After the first visit I know he was absolutely right. The mechanics are great and very skilled and knowledgeable. Paul and Louis both make you feel at ease and in good hands. I highly recommend them.

JH
JESSICA H.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Speedy & Friendly Service
Paul & the guys are quick, efficient, & friendly. They are knowledgeable, not only about mechanics, but about factoring in the client’s financial situation. I will definitely be recommending them to others. Great experience!

NS
NICHOLE S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service
They have kept my cars going for years and they are honest

PM
PAUL M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable service & repairs
Great diagnosticians who always find the problem if it is not obvious. They stand behind their repairs.

HF
Hayley F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Hayley said this business was quick and she really appreciated how they saw her the same day.

LS
LYNDA ( SUNNYE ) S.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Today's service will have my car running smoothly again.
The service is first rate and it always is. I have never complained about the never and never had to take my care back because something was done incorrectly. Thanks Paul Automotive!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1487 in total