Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,665 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DC
DIANE C.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Excellent service
Paul and Louis are very honest and very zen. They have gone out of their way to help me with my car. I needed a part for my car once that the dealer told me was discontinued. That I would have to try to find the part myself. Paul was able to find the part in just a couple of days. And as you probably know, a dealer would have charged a lot more.
My son and daughter-in-law are now big fans and we won't take our car in for servicing anywhere else. We completely trust them.

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Reliable
Great customer service. Friendly. Honest. I would definitely recommend

WB
WALTER B.
Canyon Country, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
The service is the best
Been going here for years. The only shop I would go to. Very knowledgeable, they have a great crew and only use the highest quality parts.

FG
FRED G.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great friendly service
Great friendly service at very resonable rates. Highly recommended





great friendly service at

BH
BARBARA H.
Van Nuys, CA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Repairs on my 1987 Volvo
Not any garage would want to work on a car this old! Paul's automotive inspected my car thoroughly, gave me their analysis of work needed, and accomplished a number of repairs efficiently and quickly. They were fair, straight forward and trustworthy. My volvo is running like a champ!
Barbara H

SB
STEPHANIE B.
Van Nuys, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Kind and efficient and reasonably priced
I always go to Paul’s. They always squeeze me in and they do their work quickly and efficiently. They are also very pleasant. Highly recommend this business.

JT
Jesse T.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Jesse said friendly and honest. Cost effective. He never has any complaints and he likes everything about the place.

NS
Nick S.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Nick said he thought the price was reasonable. His vehicle works. It was easy, friendly, and simple.

AN
ANTHONY N.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Consistent excellence
Paul’s automotive has been maintaining my vehicles for a decade and I have not ever had a problem.
The crew is professional and courteous.
I highly recommend Paul’s for your needs.

BR
BARBARA R.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent
Excellent in every way

AM
ALBERTO M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Service
Great service and friendly

HR
HEATHER R.
Studio City, CA
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Honest, excellent service
I've only had good experiences at Paul's Automotive. They are trustworthy and they do really good work. I feel very confident taking my car to Paul's.

DS
DONNA S.
Encino, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Paul and everyone that have worked with have always provided quick and excellent, personable service!!
I feel that there is nothing that the team at Paul's Automotive can't take care of!! They have serviced my Hummer H1, my prius and my Cadillac! I am always so happy with the results of their service! I couldn't recommend them more highly!!!

JR
JOHN R.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
The people I can take the car in in m
I can take the car in , say what I think needs fixed, leave it up to the guys if anything else needs fixed and they give me a Rudd home. Trustworthy is the word for Paul’s. Great guys too

RP
Ryan P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff are quick, easy and they did good work.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1665 in total