Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,709 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AM
ALBERTO M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Good service
Good service

JL
Jose L.
Black Diamond, WA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Jose said they communicated well, were very fast, nice people and did a good job.

JI
JULIE I.
Studio City, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Always professional yet friendly.
Called when my car started weird. They saw me right away. Thankfully just needed a new battery. Always the best service. Always explain what the issues are before they start work. Excellent people!

VS
VIRGINIA S.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great service!
Paul’s installed my catalytic converter shield and a new rear wiper arm quickly and expertly!

EB
Eric B.
Valley Village, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Eric said they gave him great service, he was unsatisfied with a competitor diagnosis, the service was great, the pricing was good and he was overall happy.

RR
ROBERT R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
It Just Takes One Really Good Mechanic
A car owner needs just one place to be able to take their car and know that it will get the complete, thorough and knowledgeable attention needed to fix the problem. Paul's is that place, and they keep an eye on your car and let you know if there are any other problems that an owner/driver might overlook. We are so lucky to have Paul's and the three car geniuses in our community. Thank you!!!

DV
DAVE V.
Van Nuys, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
The Very Best Automotive Service There Is.
As always, Paul and his staff came through with flying colors. Honest, fair , and efficient. They even do great wheel alignment. I'd recommend them to anyone, especially for the classic cars.

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Thank you!
I always come and leave with a great sense of trust and appreciation.

RR
ROBERT R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Excellent Work Again
We sent our Volvo to Paul's for a new battery, also suspecting an alternator problem as well.. There was indeed an alternator culprit in the loss of our 16 month old battery, but what we didn't expect was a more sophisticated electronic problem that kept us from being aware of the alternator problem. The problems are resolved, and now we hope that the unusual instrument panel fix, will not complicate matters with other instrument.

LF
LILLA F.
Studio City, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
I get the best service. Paul’s has been taking care of my cars over the years, I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
The best garage.

HS
HARVEY S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
extremely fast and professional service
ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF PROBLEMS AND REGULAR SERVICE..EFFICIENT AND WELL PRICED

IG
IRVIN G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
1998 Saturn
Paul and his team have been servicing my mom's car for 10 years. I'm always pleased with the care they put into her car.

GK
Glenn K.
Studio City, CA
INFINITI M45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Glenn said they gave exceptional customer service and work done on his vehicle. Also, they gave good value for the money and were friendly.

HZ
HARRIET Z.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
pick me up on time and check my car for any problems beside what I'm having done originally
you guys are great - always do a great job.

Harriet

ES
Ed S.
Agoura Hills, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Ed said they are really efficient and good at communicating. They do really good work and are honest.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1709 in total