Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,496 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VE
VANAE E.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Best auto repair
Very competent and attentive service.

HY
HARRY Y.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
The best!
Excellent work!

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Paul
Paul knows what he is doing, he is trustworthy

LK
LARRY K.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service and great attitudes.
Paul’s referred time me by my mechanic who moved. When I asked him for a recommendation in the valley he told me he would only recommend one - Paul’s. After the first visit I know he was absolutely right. The mechanics are great and very skilled and knowledgeable. Paul and Louis both make you feel at ease and in good hands. I highly recommend them.

JH
JESSICA H.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Speedy & Friendly Service
Paul & the guys are quick, efficient, & friendly. They are knowledgeable, not only about mechanics, but about factoring in the client’s financial situation. I will definitely be recommending them to others. Great experience!

NS
NICHOLE S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service
They have kept my cars going for years and they are honest

PM
PAUL M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable service & repairs
Great diagnosticians who always find the problem if it is not obvious. They stand behind their repairs.

HF
Hayley F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Hayley said this business was quick and she really appreciated how they saw her the same day.

LS
LYNDA ( SUNNYE ) S.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Today's service will have my car running smoothly again.
The service is first rate and it always is. I have never complained about the never and never had to take my care back because something was done incorrectly. Thanks Paul Automotive!

MS
Mikhail S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Mikhail said it was good.

AK
Andrew K.
Northridge, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said he brought his vehicle to the business, the staff took care of his vehicle, they are very helpful, honest and have good ethics.

BF
BILL F.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Paul's Gets On It Fast!
We had a "check engine light" situation and Paul's was able to quickly diagnose and fix it, right in the middle of the holiday season!

PM
PAUL M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable service & repairs
We have been using Paul's for over ten years. The service has always been outstanding. The diagnosis of any unusual problem has been accurate with the appropriate repairs. Finally, they stand by their work at all times.

LF
LAWRENCE F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great !
We’ll done in short time as promised
Thanks for caution re tires and brakes
Moderate price

LWF

BF
BRUCE F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Why would you take your car anywhere else?
We have 3 vehicles. 2 are under Factory Care contracts but our third car - now a 2015 Lexus Rx450 - has been under Paul and Lewis’ care just as soon as we could take it there. Before that it was our Honda CRVs (2), my souped up 2006 Dodge SRT8, and so on and so forth. We have depended on and been rewarded with wonderful care at reasonable pricing. No hard sales - updates on items that will come up for service, etc. like your family physician(s) - only for your car. Love them!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1496 in total