Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,601 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sherman Oaks, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/20/2020
Did the job
Seemed pretty distracted while I was there picking up my car. Hard to get feedback on the vehicle and found out not all services from the online coupon were completed. Maybe not written up correctly. Did the job though...

JA
Joe A.
Van Nuys, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great team
I refer my friends.

LG
LEE G.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
I always appreciate the quick and complete help Thank you!
Excellent service & reassuring.

BF
BRUCE F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Neighborhood Gem - Auto Repair
Over the years I’ve taken Paul and Lewis a wide variety of vehicles. They have always been able to repair them - estimates first, then timely work. They are courteous and do what they say they will, when they will for the amount estimated. We urge you to take your vehicles to them for repair, you’ll be happy you did. Bruce and Elodie.

SN
SANDRA N.
Van Nuys, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Very efficient
Good customer service.Would definitely recommend this place .

MD
MARK D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Trust
After some 30 years of having my cars serviced at Paul’s I know that I can trust Paul & Louis to do what the car needs, do it well and do nothing extraneous or unnecessary. Finding a good trustworthy mechanic in LA is essential, and I feel lucky to have found one.

BR
BARRY R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great service
Paul's always takes great care when my cars need service..

WT
WOLF T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Professional, honest, fair
Paul was very professional and answered all the questions that I had.

I do as much work on my Jeep as I can. But, there are some things that I just can't do because I don't have the space, time or tools to do it.

They were professional, honest, fair and treated me very well and went beyond what they were asked to do.

I would highly recommend this place.

JC
JUDY C.
Van Nuys, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
First Time
This was the first time I had been to Paul’s. It will not be my last. If you think you cannot find a competent, honest, fair-priced mechanic, think again, try Paul’s on Van Nuys Blvd. You will not be disappointed.

PL
PATRICK L.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Superior service
Superior service and great mechanic!

MK
Maxwell K.
Agoura Hills, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Johnny. He said that this business's employee, Paul, does good work that goes a long way.

WW
Will W.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Will said they have been his mechanics for years, they are always good to him, they are great, and everybody should go to them.

EM
ERICH M.
Panorama City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
great
This is the only mechanic and crew , i allow to work on my truck . Coming from a guy who pulls his own motors .

NP
Nancy P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said that her visit at the place was fine, went smoothly and quickly.

DM
Dennis M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said this business always has good service.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 1601 in total