Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,496 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PM
PAUL M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Quick, efficient & knowledgeable service.
Excellent Diagnosticians who find the problem quickly & repair it efficiently.

CR
Carol R.
Panorama City, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Carol said she heard about them from online reviews. Their business is pleasant and approachable. Everyone was friendly. She would have liked to have known more about what they did on her vehicle. It was a good experience. The guy in front who took her payment was very friendly.

PM
Patrisia M.
Los Angeles, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
New Beetle
A pleasure to deal with this guys after having a few bad experiences. Paul was very clear in what the car need it to have done. Great communication from begins to end. Thanks Paul for making this a great experience!

MN
Marae N.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Marae said the staff was helpful, but after the service, her transmission cable was leaking fluid, and she needed to get it fixed. She is unsure if something might have happened during the service to cause this.

SA
STEPHEN A.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Excellent and Trustworthy Service Center
We have had our cars serviced by Paul's Automotive for many years. There was a situation where I had a large puddle of oil in my garage one morning. I took the car to Paul's. I had no idea what the problem was. I expected it to be major. Paul called me to tell me that it was a bolt that had fallen off and the total cost was $11. I feel that they are extremely honest and they make every effort to repair and service cars as soon as possible. I would suggest that if you are looking for a service center, Paul's Automotive is the best place to take your car.

MC
Michael C.
Valley Village, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Michael said they are awesome. The work was good. He'll love to stop by when he needs service.

RB
Riva B.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Great honest fast service
First time here through a recommendation. Very pleased with customer service, auto service, promptness and honesty. This will be my new automotive facility for sure

WD
WILLIAM D.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Paul's Automotive Service Center provides confidence to each client. It is a quality automotive organization. From Wm. Dean Former mechanic.
Pauls Automotive Service Center serves the Los Angeles area well. Clients are assured confidence that their vehicles will be well served.
The culture of the owners and staff also provides the client with maximum assurance in receiving quality servicing andrepair of their vehicles. By Wm. Dean Mechanical Engineer, California.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Great neighborhood automotive shop.
Been coming here for 6 years now, mainly for interval service and smog checks, but also for a battery and minor repairs. Louis and Paul are good to deal with, their work is professional and their prices are fair. They employ only certified mechanics and I have never had a problem with their work.

JM
JEFF M.
Van Nuys, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
The best for auto repairs of all sorts
Paul and Louis and staff have been my "go to" guys for years. Always courteous and explain necessary work completely and in a way I can understand.
Highly recommend Paul's for all your automotive needs.

VS
VIRGINIA S.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Prius
Yay! Once again, you guys did a stellar job on my 2006 Prius! Thank you!

AS
AARON S.
Woodland Hills, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Awesome as always...
Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Always dependable service
Thank you for continuing to provide dependable, professional, quality service with care for doing things right.

HD
HALLIE D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great service!
I’ve been taking my car to Paul’s for over 5 years now, and have been consistently happy with their service!

AP
Alex P.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the facility did not charge him for the service because the staff had made mistakes, prior.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 1496 in total