Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,496 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MD
MARGARET D.
Los Angeles, CA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
I think they are fair and never had a problem with the service
My only thing is why do I get coupons after my service and they expire in a month. It would help if they sent an email with coupons when you need a service. I thought for the first time the service check was a little high in price!

SD
SUZY D.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Oil change
Paul’s Automotive always takes great care of my cars and they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule!!

IG
IRVIN G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service

CS
CHARLES S.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Near several places to eat.
Clean, cool waiting room. Owner is very accommodating. I’m waiting for a quote on some new work I need done.

AR
AMADA R.
Pacoima, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
The great service , attention to the customer, fast service,
Outstanding service, highly recommend.

PM
PEGGY M.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Thorough and efficient.
I trust Paul's to do what needs to be done and not try to talk me into more than needed.

Verified Customer
Laguna Niguel, CA
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Car care and customer care!
With Paul’s Automotive service, you will no longer have any car trouble… You will only have solutions! Paul and Louis are fantastic! I have been a grateful customer of theirs for years. Whatever your automotive needs, these are the “go to“ guys. Noe that you have discovered Paul’s Automotive, you will have one less thing to worry about. Happy motoring!

SR
Stanley R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Stanley said the service was good. The staff are candid about everything.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Van Nuys, CA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Long time customer
I’ve been going to Paul’s for many years. They do great work. They’re honest and have given good advise on what needs to be repaired on my cars. They also go beyond basic auto repair and install accessories. Highly recommend.

JA
JAMES A.
Newport Beach, CA
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Service, service, service!
It is like seeing old friends. And they always do a superb job with our vehicles.at a reasonable price.

BD
BRAD D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Always wonderful service
Whenever I have car issues, I come to pauls automotive. The service is always quick and great..

Great service!!!

BR
BARBARA R.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Barbara R
They are the best!!
They know their work
Additionally everyone is helpful and kind
They go the extra mile
Have been going here for years

Verified Customer
Sherman Oaks, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Honest
They do what needs to be done, and are accurate about the work that needs to done in the future.

JA
JOSE A.
North Hills, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Very professional
good job. Thanks

PE
PAUL E.
Van Nuys, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
I send my daugter to have her car serviced there. I love my daughter! That should tell you how much I trust these folks.
Lewis and Paul are the best. They've been servicing all my vehicles, classic and new, for at least 10 years. I won't go elsewhere.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 1496 in total