Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,715 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DC
David C.
Van Nuys, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
David said he's used them a couple of times and they've always been good.

JI
JULIE I.
Studio City, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
excellent service
At Paul's I always receive excellent service. They are always very professional and friendly. They explain what needs to be done and call you if anything else is required. They are honest in all they do.

JH
Jared H.
Simi Valley, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Jared said the staff are trustworthy and they do the best work.

MC
Meg C.
Van Nuys, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Meg said they are always friendly, efficient and accommodating.

LB
Lorna B.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Lorna said she went to the business thinking she had a huge issue that would cost her a lot of money but Paul reassured her that is was nothing and didn't charge her.

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Down to earth and very professional.
When your in a bind with your car and need help, this is the place to go to.
A calm in the storm
Really helpful and nice people.
Close by to my place too. I walked there to pick my Jeep up.
Thank you Paul’s.
Don’t go changing.

VS
VIRGINIA S.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Great job!
The assessment of the problem was quick and accurate.
Service was excellent!

LC
LAURA C.
Burbank, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Always Excellent Service
The waiting room at Paul's Automotive is COVID-19 ready, including gloves and hand sanitizer for the customers. Face masks are required (as of 9/16/20). Today, my service advisor was Louis Stoup, who always gives me great service regarding my 2017 Hyundai Accent. I trust these mechanics for all my needs, including my smog tests. They are a Star Test Station.

SK
STEVEN K.
Beverly Hills, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Service
Awesome

SM
Sabra M.
Woodland Hills, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Sabra said the staff is honest and she likes them a lot.

RP
Robert P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff provide fantastic service.

MV
MELANIE V.
Oak Park, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Knowledgeable and fair pricing
Paul and his team are honest, fair, knowledgeable... I know I can trust their diagnosis

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Beyond excellent
They really go above and beyond
Louis called to remind me I needed to change the oil He washed the very dirty car after replacing the alternator
Kind fair prices and excellent in the diagnostic realm as well

GS
GINA S.
Agoura Hills, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Efficiency and trustworthy
Trustworthy and efficient

BB
BRANDON B.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Paul’s is the best
I take both of my vehicles in to Paul for servicing. He does great work and charges fair prices! I would definitely recommend his shop.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1715 in total