Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,496 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HZ
HARRIET Z.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
fast, friendly and you know what you are doing
trustworthy

PS
PETER S.
Woodland Hills, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great shop!
They’ve been servicing my cars and truck for years, I drive all the way from the west side of Woodland Hills to get there. Great work, fair prices, they’re always reliable and a pleasure to deal with and stand behind their work.

JR
John R.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
John said he has been a customer of this business for over 10 years, and they always treat them very well and complete their service quickly. He stated Paul is great, and Lewis, whom they usually work with, is fantastic.

JI
JULIE I.
Studio City, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Excellent service
Always professional, always friendly. We have been coming to them for years and don't trust our cars to anyone else.

KO
Kara O.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Kara said the staff are great, have time for her and they are really nice.

NS
Nan S.
Woodland Hills, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Paul’s is the best
Love Paul’s. They are personable knowledgeable and very helpful.

KH
KEN H.
Encino, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
GREAT WORK
Four stars. Five if available.

Verified Customer
Oak Park, CA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Repair
Fast friendly service, accurate estimate to final price and delivered on time

MR
MICHAEL R.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
We never go anywhere else because...Why?
Dependable. Trustworthy. Great Customer Service.Always :D

KA
KENWOOD A.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Worry-free auto repair!!!
Honest, efficient, pleasant, professional, easy to deal with, no B.S.! Paul's Automotive has always been a positive experience for me. I've had bad experiences with other places over the years. But Paul's is the kind of repair shop you want and need. They never overcharge you. Never recommend repairs you don't need. They are always honest, and they care about their customers. I'll never go anywhere else!

MP
MEL P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Quick and efficient
Received the service I need it quickly and efficiently.

FG
FRANK G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Excellent Excellent Excellent
Hands down best shop around. Been going there for 15 years. The only mechanics I've never had a problem with. Great service. Try you'll see

MM
MARCOS M.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Paul is the best auto mechanic in the Valley.
I have taken my cars to Pauls for 21 years. I recommend him to all my friends. He’s kept my ‘98 Honda Civic humming and it’s got 190,000 miles. Fair priced, I save $$ going to Paul’s than to dealership. And they’re all good folks to work with.

AG
Andy G.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Paul’s service is the best.
Paul really knows his stuff. My 2011 BMW 328 lost power during acceleration. The error code indicated misfiring of a cylinder. He told me that the typical root cause are the ignition coils that sit on the spark plugs and tend to fail after 6-7 years. Replacing coils requires a lot of work on a BMW. Thus, he gave me the good recommendation to exchange all 6 coils and all 6 spark plugs rather than just one coil. His diagnosis was right on. One of the old spark plugs had deposits that indicated misfiring.
Now the engine runs like new and it recently got 30 mpg !!! on the way from Mojave to Mammoth Lakes and back. That is more than the 28 mpg in the specs of the 6-cylinder engine. Bottom-line: Paul really provides top notch service and OEM parts !!! for a very reasonable price.

MJ
Mitchell J.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Mitchell said he had no issues with the service.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1496 in total