Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,601 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AB
Andrew B.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Quick, accurate, fair service
My car was serviced quickly and fairly. My brake issues were handled fairly.

AS
AARON S.
Woodland Hills, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
As always... fantastic service.
Good people. Good service. Honest, fast and good.

EN
Edward N.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Bronco II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Edward said he was very pleased with this business's service.

TT
TRICIA T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Won't go anywhere else!
I've been going here since they opened. They are honest, no b.s. Experts.

LG
LEE G.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Thank you!
I always appreciate the quick and complete help .

CM
CARL M.
Encino, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Efficient and very knowledgable.
We bring all our cars to Paul’s for repair. This time repair involved insurance company, Paul went above and beyond in working with insurance company. Many thanks Paul.

DC
DIANE C.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Professional, honest, trustworthy
I wouldn't take my car to anyone else. Everyone is professional and honest and friendly. There is no problem they can't fix. Paul was able to find parts for my car that the Jeep dealer was unable to locate.

JT
JULIE T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great service!
Paul's did a great job on my car. They were very clear and upfront about costs and estimated service time. Plus, they are open on a Saturday (half day) which is super convenient if you have only one vehicle to get to work.

MS
MILANA S.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
The best
I’m very lucky that someone told me about Paul shop. 19 years ago. Since than I’m faithful 👍

JM
Jeremy M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business is super prompt and they take care to do a good job on his vehicle. They go above and beyond.

AP
Abigail P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Abigail said that she had no problems, they fit her in when it was good for her and they had fair prices. They did not over sell her work.

PE
PAUL E.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Simply the best
Always satisfied with the service and work.

Verified Customer
Encino, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great, honest service!
Great communication and honest information! Very helpful and punctual.

MK
Maxwell K.
Agoura Hills, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Maxwell said the staff was super nice, the work was quick, nice, good and reliable.

ES
ED S.
Agoura Hills, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Paul and all the Guys.
Took care of all my issues and even clean up the car a little.

Best honest, reliable mechanics around.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1601 in total