Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(649 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Love, Love, Love This Place
We get everything maintained at PDR. They do it all.

RW
Robert W.
Urbana, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Best place for auto repairs.
We always get the best service at PDR Automotive.

SZ
Steven Z.
La Place, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great service
I had great service

KG
Katie G.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great and fast service!
Great customer service. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Outstanding Automotive Service
Always great service. Thank you to John and his staff.

AW
Angela W.
Savoy, IL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent customer service!
The entire staff went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed right and safe for me to drive! They were extremely friendly and not one time did I ever feel like I was being taken advantage of! I have been looking for a car mechanic and now have found one! Thank you PDR.

JB
James B.
Cooksville, IL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Professional and Friendly
They are always very courteous and professional.

JF
Jordan F.
Champaign, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
PDR will take on almost anything!
I am a business owner and I rely on my trucks to provide for my family. I have been looking for a mechanic that I can use continually and trust to take on projects I can't at home. Ask for Josh, he knows his stuff! Explains his work, gives numbers prior to starting the work, and I feel like he cares for his customers. I have an old truck and he will even work on it! In these terribly tough times trust PDR with your vehicle! Also good tire shop.

RR
Randy R.
Thomasboro, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Vet
Great job

RR
Randy R.
Thomasboro, IL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Avalanche
Great job

JS
Jason S.
Urbana, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Brakes
My 2015 Chevy Equinox front brakes were sure to the grind. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! The quality of service, professional atmosphere and knowledge....thank you also for offering the shuttle service. I've been coming here since the 2010s and will never go anywhere else. They always reach out to the customer. PDR always wins for me.

CG
Craig G.
Champaign, IL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Very knowledgeable
PDR has became my new service shop. They are fair priced and do a quality job.

JM
Jose M.
Urbana, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great service
I had quick service

JG
Jean G.
Urbana, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020
I know them and I've always gotten what I think is excellent and reasonably priced service
They stay in contact. They provide options on what is required, what is recommended and what can wait. I wished they would wash the vehicles before I picked them up but that is just a small thing.

TJ
Timothy J.
Thomasboro, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Honest and Straight Forward
Like the way they explain and prioritize in layman English