Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(656 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SW
Shannon W.
IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011 Category: Service
Shannon said this business figured out a problem with his vehicle that the dealership he usually brings his vehicle to could not fix.

JB
Joe B.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011
Car working great now
Appreciate your help. I will be scheduling to get the remainder of the work done on my car and bring my wife's car in for inspection

LB
Lourie B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2011
the best around!
love this place. they are the god of cars :)

SM
Scott M.
Pesotum, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2011
Always Great Knowledge and Service
This is the fourth vehicle I have taken to PDR. Based on their complete inspection, I made the wise decision to trade this particular vehicle off. I always trust John's input and attention to details.

RK
Richard K.
IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2011 Category: Service
Rick said the business is excellent. Whenever he brings his vehicle in for service, it is always good, and fast as needed. He would always recommend the business for services.

CR
Colleen R.
Mahomet, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Colleen said that she knows one of the guys at this business and her experience was good.

KB
Khetri B.
Champaign, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2011 Category: Service
Khetri said they were responsive and everyone treated him well. Everything also went fine.

MV
Margrett V.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2011 Category: Service
Margrett said she is a repeat customer and they do a good job.

ML
Margy L.
Spring Hill, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/21/2011 Category: Service
Margy said that when she came to pick up her vehicle it broke down again with the same problem. She has tried to contact them regarding this issue but they have failed to return her calls as of yet. They are nice people but she cannot use a vehicle that is broke down on the side of the road.

LV
Lucia V.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2011
Title of what, the car?? What?
I really need to talk to the mechanic before I give this review. It was late in the day when I picked up my car and no mechanic was available to discuss Engine light that is still on. I've heard it needs more work, but need to review with you

BJ
Bryan J.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2011 Category: Service
Bryan said things were not perfect, but the service was good and he appreciated the notifications that he received.

MP
Mike P.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Service
Mike said the service was great. The service men were quick and knowledgeable.

MS
Mike S.
Urbana, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2011 Category: Service
Mike said they did a good job.

GA
Gilbert A.
Broadlands, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2011 Category: Service
Gilbert said he wanted a specific tire for his vehicle and they were able to get it for him quickly.

DP
Denver P.
Ogden, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2011 Category: Service
Denver said they were excellent.