Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

336 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


DH
DAN H.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Superior service
My wife and I recently moved to the area and chose your company when we ran into an issue with our Trailblazer. Our choice was based on the quality of online reviews and we were not disappointed. Your technicians isolated the problem quickly and took care of the repair in a very short time. While waiting, your staff was extremely pleasant and welcoming. We are very happy with the results and will definitely use your company again when one of our vehicles needs servicing.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you so much Dan for your kind words, your rating and doing business with us!  Hope you and your family are enjoying NC as your new home.  We appreciate you being a customer of ours!  Thanks again!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

MS
Melissa S.
Millers Creek, NC
Audi Q7
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Friendly fast service
Great service as always! Thanks guys!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you Melissa for your rating and review!  We apprecaite your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JC
Jay C.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
My go to auto repair shop.
Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable service!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for your review and rating.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
F 150
Had oil change and brake pads replaced. Attention to detail and courtesy from the front desk to the service people are top notch.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LE
LORRAINE / GORDON E.
Mooresville, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
New tires
Chuck always takes great care of us,done the research so we could get the best tires for our truck!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you Gordon for your review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

MA
mike a.
Mooresville, NC
Dodge Intrepid
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
the one stop shop
Peebles is an excellent shop. Great, fast, reasonable, friendly. They care about their customers. I would recommend them to everyone.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you Mike for your review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

MG
Michelle G.
Salisbury, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
ALWAYS 5 STARS!! Customer service is on point!!!
Customer service is always on point! Peebles has the best mechanics around! If your looking for that some place special that goes above and beyond, Peebles Automotive is where it’s at!! Only my vehicles go here for special work! The BEST!!!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you Michelle, we appreciate your business and your review! 

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LS
LYNN S.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Bronco
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Amazing customer service
Peebles takes great care of my old and newer vehicles. They don't hesitate to tackle a problem and they have great diagnostic skills. Peebles doesn't simply replace every part until they hit on the problem as some shops do. I went through thousands of dollars with one vehicle at two other shops and they never could get it right. A smart friend told me to try Peebles. Mike Peebles knew what was wrong with the car just by knowing the make and model and the description of it's behavior! Then his shop fixed it. I now drive past ALL the many other shops in the Lake Norman area and head straight to Peebles for ALL my auto needs.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you Lynn for review.  We appreciate your business! 

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

DB
DEE B.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
Satisfied customer
Chuck and his staff never disappoint.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and allowing us to service your Chevy Silveraldo 1500.

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

SH
SKIP H.
Mount Ulla, NC
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
Great Shop
It's always unfortunate when you have to spend big dollars on your vehicle, but it's nice to have a shop that you can trust to do the job right! When I got my truck back, the steering was so much better, and the brakes were so great, it felt like I had a new truck! I take all of my vehicles to Peebles, for everything from oil changes to major repairs. They have a loyal customer here!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you Skip for allowing us to replace your brakes and rack assembly on your 2011 Toyota Tundra.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

MF
MARK F.
Mooresville, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
Peebles takes good care
The Peebles folks have been taking care of our family cars for over eight years and they’ve done a great job. I highly recommend them.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you Mark, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

MM
MANDI M.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Great Service
Peebles Auto did an alignment on my truck. Came out perfect. Thanks to the guys in the shop, awesome job.

Verified Customer
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
Tires
Great service

MA
MICHELE A.
Mooresville, NC
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Great service!
Took my car in to have struts replaced. In just a couple hours was called and it was ready!! Expected to be w/o car all day!! Great job!!!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you Michele, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

BB
BONNIE B.
Mount Ulla, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Great service!
We have been taking our vehicles to Peebles Automotive for a couple of years now and have no complaints about their service. The shop is clean, the employees are nice and the prices for repairs and tires are competitive.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you Bonnie, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

MM
MANDI M.
Mooresville, NC
Lexus ES 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Reliable and Honest
Always a good service. Can’t say enough how reliable, honest and has always good pricing. Peebles is my go to service shop. Thank you staff and techs.

KQ
KURT Q.
Mooresville, NC
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Service Work
Great and competent service from front desk to the service bays.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Kurt, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

MS
Melissa S.
Millers Creek, NC
Audi Q7
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Great service and price
Always a great experience!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you Melissa, We appreciate your business!  :)

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

SG
SELMA G.
Charlotte, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Honesty and pricing
Mechanics give your automobile one on one personal attention. Reasonable wait time. Clean waiting area. Will let you know everything before working on your car. Very professional and considerate.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you Selma, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

KQ
KURT Q.
Mooresville, NC
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Great service
Great experience from the front desk to the service guys to check out.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you Kurt, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928