Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9

( 462 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


BB
BONNIE B.
Mount Ulla, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Great service!
We have been taking our vehicles to Peebles Automotive for a couple of years now and have no complaints about their service. The shop is clean, the employees are nice and the prices for repairs and tires are competitive.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you Bonnie, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

MM
MANDI M.
Mooresville, NC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Reliable and Honest
Always a good service. Can’t say enough how reliable, honest and has always good pricing. Peebles is my go to service shop. Thank you staff and techs.

KQ
KURT Q.
Mooresville, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Service Work
Great and competent service from front desk to the service bays.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Kurt, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

MS
Melissa S.
Millers Creek, NC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Great service and price
Always a great experience!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you Melissa, We appreciate your business!  :)

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

SG
SELMA G.
Charlotte, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Honesty and pricing
Mechanics give your automobile one on one personal attention. Reasonable wait time. Clean waiting area. Will let you know everything before working on your car. Very professional and considerate.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you Selma, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

KQ
KURT Q.
Mooresville, NC
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Great service
Great experience from the front desk to the service guys to check out.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you Kurt, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

PC
PAT C.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Courteous, knowledgable people
People are smiling and ready to serve your needs
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you Pat, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

GS
Gregg S.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018
Quality People and Work!
I actually own my own shop in Virginia but live in NC. I take my cars and trucks to them because they are more than fair on the pricing and quality of work is always top shelf.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you Gregg, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

JF
JOHN F.
Huntersville, NC
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018
Great Diagnostics
Peebles found the root cause quickly and reasonably.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/06/2018

Thank you John, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

JB
JASON B.
Mooresville, NC
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
Love and trust them!
Chuck and all the staff are amazing! I trust them so much and they always do right by me! Highly recommended!!!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Jason, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

CG
CORY G.
Mooresville, NC
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Service
Always courteous, honest and helpful. Never a bad experience
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Cory, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

DN
David N.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018
Finally an honest place to trust with your vehicle.
The reason I continue and will always continue to do business with Peebles automotive is because they are honest. When they make a mistake they readily admit to it and get right to the solution.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you David, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

TT
TOMMY T.
Mooresville, NC
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018
Great people to deal with.
I been going to Peeble's for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They have all way's did great work for me. I highly recommend them.
Tommy T.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Tommy!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

JF
JUNE F.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018
Quality of work and Chuck S. Is polite, efficient, and helpful.
Chuck is so helpful and I have confidence in his watching over the work. The scheduling is done well. Chuck and the lady behind the counter are friendly. The coffee and waiting area are a plus.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you so much June!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

SD
Stephanie D.
Mooresville, NC
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018
Great service!!!!
You guys are awesome! Very friendly and always go out of your way to help. I’ve used your business for many years-and plan to for many more! I recommend you whenever possible.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

LE
LORRAINE / GORDON E.
Mooresville, NC
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2018
Snowy Day
My husband was trying to get home & the roads were snowy & icy, his car went off the road into a deep ditch head first.I called Pebbles & they went straight after him & pulled him out even though the roads were very bad & snowing .We have bought many sets of tires from them, and they are always willing to help! Good people to do business with!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you Lorraine, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

MW
MIKE W.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018
Excellent Service
I had a power steering issue with my truck the day before i was to take it on a trip. I took the truck to them at 2pm and explained that i would be leaving on my trip at noon the next day. They had my truck ready at 5pm the same day and i did not have to chsnge my plans. They were also able to do a full service on the truck also. Fantastic customer service.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you Mike, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
service writer
704-664-2928

WV
Wayne V.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2018
Good service
Your service was great in solving my battery problem.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Wayne, we appreciate your business!


DT
DEBORAH T.
Mooresville, NC
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017
Honest & Efficient
I went in for a routine oil change. They notified me that my inspection was due, my tires needed rotating, and my air filter was disgustingly filthy (actually showed it to me). I was quoted a price that was better than spot on and the work was done very quickly!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for your business!  We greatly appreciate it!


JC
Julie C.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2017
Blower blown
Awesome and professional. Love going here, always know I'll be treated right.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you Julie, we appreciate your business!