Pittsford Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(189 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


CS
CARY S.
Pittsford, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
High quality
In my experience, the Pittsford Auto Ctr offers quality service at a reasonable cost. I trust that they will do a good job and let me know what's necessary for my vehicle.

JN
JERRY N.
Penfield, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Trailblazer repair.
Dropped vehicle off and repaired trans. lines. Good service and they call with an estimate. Price is always about what i figured and is repaired correctly.

RP
ROBERT P.
Henrietta, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
QUICK AND EASY
FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE DONE RIGHT

Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Treated like family
Service was fast and excellent.

Verified Customer
Pittsford, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
the best garage
I depend on this shop. They do great work for a reasonable price. I trust them completely to take care of my vehicle.
Thanks guys. You're the best!

HP
HELEN P.
Rochester, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Excellent work--the right price-all in a timely frame
They accommodated me in time, cost of repair and it is always right.

SM
STEVE M.
Pittsford, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Years of Excellent Auto Care
I have been bringing all my family's cars to Pittsford Auto for many years. I always get the service I expect, an honest appraisal, quality work, and at competitive pricing. My car is delivered back to me within the promised time. Craig seems to be always there. I'm always happy to patronize a small family business, especially one as successful as Craig Barrese's.

SM
STEVE M.
Pittsford, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Craig's knowledge and attention to every detail.
This is a great place to have your car fixed. I totally trust ththe work that Craig and team do to keep my car running. The work is done right, great recommendations, and only fixes what needs fixing. Even a flower for the ladies!

MS
MIKE S.
Pittsford, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Super service
Trust, professionalism, expertise, listening to the client

Verified Customer
Pittsford, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Fast service
I have used Pittsford Automotive Center for many years, and they have always been prompt and helpful with our car repairs.

Verified Customer
Pittsford, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Craig and his team always listen and are aware of my requests/needs/etc.
Pittsford Auto is the best at maintaining cars!

MS
Mr./Ms. S.
Victor, NY
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
DEPENDABLE !!
I have been a customer of Craigs for well over 20 years !! I appreciate his professionalism in his work and his honesty.He and his team are great and have always done a thorough job on my little old Kia !! It keeps on running !! Sincerely ,Susan Serafino-Arnold

RP
RICK P.
Pittsford, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018
Great Job Again!
Craig and his team set the standard for excellence. They do quality work at a fair price.

MG
Mr./Ms. G.
Pittsford, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Excellent as always
Courtesy, quality work, and attention to the extra little things (like topping off air in your tires)

Verified Customer
Pittsford, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
A great garage
I love these guys. For any kind of service from the small the the large, they are completely trustworthy and the price is fair.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 189 in total