Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LD
Laura D.
Cicero, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Laura
As always John was very pleasant to deal with and the repairs to my car were done in a timely manner

RP
Ralph P.
Cicero, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2018
discounts applied you were not aware of
Took to long for my oil change. I had a 9am appointment and my truck wasn't done until 11:30am.

KB
Kathy B.
Cicero, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said this business is excellent, they helped her out, they are responsive and do what they say they will do.

EU
Evan U.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said the business is always great. They fit her in as soon as they can and have wonderful quality of work. She has never had a problem with them.

AA
Arnold A.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Arnold said he would recommend this business for service.

GR
Greg R.
Cicero, NY
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Greg said he was not able to speak with the staff. The business was not open when he dropped his vehicle off at 9am.

RM
Roberta M.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Roberta said they were very good with her vehicle. They were also very polite when they picked her up and dropped her off.

LW
Linda W.
East Syracuse, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Oil change service
I have alwys had my car serviced at Plony’s Because I always receive prompt, professional service by friendly knowledgeable staff. I have never had any issues or concerns that would cause me to return my vehicle right after they have serviced it which gives me confidence is their ability to do the job correctly the first time. I always recommend Plony’s to my family and friends.

LR
Lisa R.
Cicero, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the business was quick and efficient. They gave her straight answers. She also said the business was awesome and polite.

RB
Richard B.
Cicero, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he is completely satisfied with what the business did. They took him in right away.

RR
Rocco R.
Cicero, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
New tire and more
Great new tires...fresh trans.oil....and regular oil change...
Tks John and crew...great job

JG
John G.
Marietta, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
John said the employees were very friendly, straight forward and quick. This was probably the best automotive experience he's ever had.

SB
Sally B.
Central Square, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Sally B
Everyone at Plony's is helpful and listens to your concerns abut your auto. It is done at the promised time. I was surprised when a brake fix was covered by Plony's since they had been on the car for a year - since they had put them on, they said it was their responsibility. How many dealers does one know where this would happen??? I admire their integrity!

JK
Jason K.
Clay, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the service he had on his vehicle was good.

MC
MIchelle C.
Cicero, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Great Service, Great Place
Great service, work completed on time and very clean atmosphere. The only place I trust with my vehicle. Highly recommend.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 618 in total