Premier Complete Auto Care

Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

202 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


GO
GARY O.
West Jordan, UT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014
I feel like they are honest
For years I used a local shop for my auto maintenance and repairs. When the owner retired and their works started to suffer I began using the national chain stores. For years I have been taken advantage of by (Insert name of your favorite national chain store here, I have been screwed by all of them). In desperation I tried Premier Complete Auto thinking “how could they be any worse?” I am happy that I did! In the past year I have taken two older cars, that have needed a lot of work, to Premier. I feel that Premier has been very honest in their recommendations of work that should be done, verses work that could be done. At times recommending work that is less expensive than that recommended by the national chain stores. It seems to me that national chain stores have a short term view of their customers; in that they try to fleece them for all they can get on the first visit, knowing that they probably won't be back. Where Premier knows that by treating their customers honestly and providing them with good service, their customers will be back. Those are my observations anyway. Premier Complete Auto has done the work on my cars that needed to be done. They will get the work that could be done, because I have no reason to go elsewhere. It is good to be using a local shop for my auto maintenance and repairs again.

TK
Trent K.
South Jordan, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Trent said this business has friendly service. They are quick and have good pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
EZEKIEL B.
Riverton, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2014
wonderful and professional people who could figure out problems that I couldn't figure out
friendly and accommodating and done a wonderful job

KW
KEN W.
Sandy, UT
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2014
Prompt
Thanks for get'n me in and out quick today

NW
NATHAN W.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/10/2014
Feedback
Harrison Cleeland did an excellent job on my car, and even went above and beyond to assist me.
Constructive criticism, I would suggest a dedicated Dyno-Tuner, or even a pair of employees, one to setup and the other to provide the tunes. If Tunes could be provided back to back, with little time spent in between, it would be a much more efficient use of shop resources.

JM
Jesse M.
South Jordan, UT
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Jesse said he had same day service. There were honest, straightforward and hassle free.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jacob D.
Spanish Fork, UT
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Jacob said this business has honest people and are the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SG
Sergio G.
West Jordan, UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2014 Category: Service
Sergio said this business is pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
TAMARA B.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2014
Awesome People
The guys here are just extremely nice and helpful. Especially Tony & Robert they always explain what work is needed on my son's truck as well as which problem needs immediate attention and which can wait to be done, and how soon I would need to get some repairs done. Most times it is not the most expensive item that needs to be repaired first. They are always very nice and friendly and if I am not sure what a repair is they take the time to explain it to me without making you feel like you should know this stuff already. Thank you :)

BE
BROOKES E.
Clearfield, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2014
Nothing but the best!
Never go anywhere else because you can't beat then best!

BW
Brittany W.
Salt Lake City, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Brittany said the business was friendly. They took the time to explain things so she can understand them. It was an excellent visit and they have great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SR
Sabrina R.
West Jordan, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2014 Category: Service
Sabrina said the staff at this business was helpful and awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
MATHEW C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2014
The staff!!!!
I've had a few cars in there shop and lately I've had them help me build a daily drivin street strip car and not only does my 650 whp car make nice power smoothly it all pulls 28+ high way mpg in a 6.1 v8. They stand behind there word and there work speaks for it's self. ! Customer for life

PB
PAMELA B.
Sandy, UT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2014
Excellence
I have taken my car to Premier for years (since they were in West Valley). A friend who owned a Mustang recommended them highly; when I pulled into their lot, it was filled with high-powered, beautifully painted autos. Yet, they have treated my Subaru with the same absolute expertise and perfection; and they charge less than the dealers.

GG
GREG G.
Sandy, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
The people and peace of mind
Robert and Tony are always great, follow through, and as an added bonus, they actually know alot!!!!!!!

TW
TOM W.
Park City, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/19/2014
quick service.
Still waiting for quite to repair head gasket and option to do egr delete.

CN
Cameron N.
Utah
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Cameron said they have good people, good customer service and good racing products.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
James G.
Utah
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
James said this business has been very good to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
Tanner H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Tanner said they are always good to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Brad M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2014 Category: Service
Brad said they had great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.