ReScore Reviews™ (3)
I pay to have my car towed there on Monday 4/27 about 2pm. We find a spot for it, then I leave. I decided to drive by Premier on Thursday the 30th two hours before closing time just to see if they happen to start on my car. The car hasn't been touched so I give a quick call to check the status to see where we are at.
A gentleman took the call and put me on hold while he spoke to cody to get a status on my car. The guy gets back on the phone to let me know that they are looking to get my car in tomorrow (Friday 5/1) in the afternoon sometime.
I appreciated the status update and was understanding knowing that my vehicle wasn't the only car that needed service and some mechanic jobs don't quite go as planned. I drive by on Friday 1 hour before closing time and it is still sitting there. I instantly think that maybe another job took a bit longer and he still wasn't able to get to my car. I get it. Of course the weekend rolls by and now we are on Monday 5/4.
I walk into Premier and spoke to Cody. He didn't really have anything to tell me, so I express to him once again how important this is to me and that I'm waiting for this project to get done so we can move on to the next project needed done on my car. His vague words didn't really give me much confidence and made me feel like I was just being put on the back burner. The car sat again on Tuesday 5/5, so now we are on today which is Wednesday 5/6 I drove by there at 12 noon and the car is still sitting in the same spot. A whole week and going on 3 days now.
I have worked so hard for over a year and a half restoring my classic 87 mustang GT with the mechanical knowledge and abilities that I have. Unfortunately there are some things that are above my mechanical skillset that need to be professionally done. This is why I am here at Premier Complete Auto Repair. Why do I feel left in the dark and completely put off to the side as if what I need done to my car isn't as important as others that need work done?
The great reviews is what brought me here. I can't express how angry I am in this review.
Alan thank you for your Review I apologize about the wires When we had spoke that evening you had wanted a quote for a bunch of other items and i worked that all up for you you had said that you were ready to order them if i could match or beat Summits Pricing so i worked it all up and emailed you over the copy of it I never heard back from you On that and i was just going to order the wires with that order you had mentioned you were not in a hurry so i figured we would kill two birds with one stone i honestly had forgotten about it since i didn't hear back from you , I'm glad you were happy with our first repair for you we didn't get any good review from you on that but we got quite a bad review on this little issue, We take our Reviews very serious i hope you may offer a re-score
That is normally when we always check on customers is a few days after service to make sure they were satisified, Thanks for your business TylerBrock Besner