Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(856 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EW
Edwina W.
Cumming, GA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Car service
Very happy with the service received. Friendly customer service & car done in time told. Would definitely recommend to others

DG
Daruis G.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The best mechanics and friends
Joseph and Shannon at the best to do it and also the entire crew at Prism they work fast and don’t over charge they don’t screen anyone over Hardworking and honest service what else can you ask for:)

AG
Allen G.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Ford people on top of there stuff
Extremely professional and know what they’re doing I will take everything to them and highly recommend them for mechanic work

DH
Dan H.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Prism automotive
Prism was extremely helpful and friendly. Gave me a reasonable estimate then got the work done to perfection. Highly recommended!

AO
Anna O.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Anna said they were very helpful, they saved her a lot of money, and they were good.

LB
Louise B.
Cumming, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Louise said she had a great experience with the business. She said she has been going to the business for a long time and they always change her oil.

DK
Doris K.
Georgia
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert. He said the staff did what he asked them to do in a timely manner.

CG
Chris G.
Suwanee, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great service!
As usual Jason was awesome! Oil change and brake repair done quickly and fairly.

DH
Darrell H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service that in this day and time is very rare.

AC
Angela C.
Cumming, GA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Good folks! Great work!
I needed a good bit of work done on my Ford Flex. I was explained the process in a way that I could understand. I didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of because I was a woman - that says and means a lot to me. I will definitely return for future work.

JB
John B.
Cumming, GA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Volkswagen Fixed!!!!
Awesome service and sooooo friendly!

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Leveling kit
Very good quality work and at a good price.

JF
John F.
Cumming, GA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Five star for Prism Automotive Service
Prism Automotive Service is THE place to take our cars to be serviced. From the time we arrive to the time we drive our car off the lot we feel that we have been welcomed, treated fairly and honestly and know that our cars are in the best hands possible.

GC
Geri C.
Cumming, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Geri Clark
I appreciate that they have always been very helpful to me in taking care of my car.

PM
Pat M.
Cumming, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Friendly people, prompt service.
They identified and fixed the problem, and did not try to upsell 10 other things that needed to be fixed. Pricing was very reasonable.