Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(900 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LA
Leslie A.
Norcross, GA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Shirley. She said the business does excellent work, they are very careful, and considerate with their services.

SC
Shari C.
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014
Prism Automotive Service Review
The customer service that your team provides is incredible! The pickup and delivery service sold me! Well, that, and sweet Lana. She has been friendly, kind, and helpful EVERY time I've called for car service. She goes out of her way for her customers! Thank you for being an honest, customer-first, repair shop!

FR
Fixtures R.
Doraville, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2014
When it's done, it's done right!
Not only do I recommend Prisma to friends, I recommend Prisma, to everybody who has a car or truck!

AG
Alaine G.
Cumming, GA
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2014
Honest, home-town mechanics
My car was repaired in a timely-manner with an appointment. They cared about me and my car.

AT
Alan T.
Rincon, GA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
Alan said they gave him good service.

WB
Walter B.
Cumming, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
Walter said they do a good job.

LP
Lori P.
Cumming, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2014
Oil Change
Great oil change! Friendly staff and service while I waited for completion of work:)

EH
Eljoria H.
Cumming, GA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2014 Category: Service
Eljoria said they did a good job.

FR
Fixtures R.
Doraville, GA
Mercedes-Benz 300SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2014
You want it done right, the first time, Prism is the place!
I take my Mother's car to Prism, nothing more to say. Nearly, all my friends use Prism!

JH
James H.
Cumming, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014 Category: Service
James said this business does good work.

ZW
Zack W.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2014 Category: Service
Zack said the service was quick and the staff communicated well.

PT
Pat T.
Cumming, GA
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014 Category: Service
Pat said this business was friendly and quick. They have reasonable prices.

MC
Mary C.
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2014
Friendly efficient service
There is no detail overlooked at Prism. The attention to detail and the quality of parts and service keep me coming back for regular tune-ups, scheduled maintience and major repairs.
The staff is always friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to friends and family.

TT
Thom T.
Cumming, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2014
Fast
Took my car in for new brakes. About and hour and a half later, got the car that it was done. Nice job!!

VD
Victor D.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2014 Category: Service
Victor said he has been dealing with this business for a long time. They give him very good service. He would like them to keep up the good work.