Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(396 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JC
JENNIE THRASH C.
Randolph, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Oil change and blinker light replacement
Excellent
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

Glad you are happy

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WN
Wally N.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Wally said the business's service is great and they do great work. He said Mike does great work.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

Our goal is to give our best to our customers every day.  Thanks!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018
Fast Service
Just needs better parking for customers, but good service. Fast. Affordable. Will try them for a few more services to see how things work out in the long term.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

Thanks for the review.  We have unmarked parking behind the building for our customers.  You can aloways park in front of teh Dunks if neded.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MR
MARGARET R.
Falmouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Maintenance appointment
Always have a great experience at Randolph Auto. The owners are on site all the time This vehicle needed a service D a bulb and to check coolant sensor. All was done in a normal amount of time and I was on my way. They make maintenance easy.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

We all need easy in our lives.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CG
Carmen G.
Randolph, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018
Great service!
Everyone was very nice, the service waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Just went in for an oil change, did not take very long and they advised me of a few additional things that needed to be checked on for future work. It was an overall great experience!!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

We believe, being proactive it the best way to be with car repairs.  

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DR
DON R.
Randolph, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Great service with a smile
Simply stated, Randolph Automotive is an excellent auto repair shop
They are experienced and I will say very friendly
In my mind, that is a plus in any business
I will always rely on Randolph automotive to help me keep my vehicles running
All the best to Bill and his family
Don Rosa
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

Than you.  We are very happy you are happy.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

ST
STEVE T.
Milton, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Owner
Marylou is an absolute perfect front person at Randolph automotive. She is kind,knowledgeable and always smiling !
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

Her smile is the best!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JJ
JESSICA J.
Quincy, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Great customer service and efficient service
I am so happy to have found a car repair shop that is as trustworthy, friendly, and efficient as Randolph Automotive Servicenter! I have been a few times so far this year and always been very pleased with the service. The waiting room is nice and clean. With the free wifi I can hang out and get work done while I wait for my car. I have already referred family members and friends. Thank you!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

We like to be efficient.  It's our focus every day.
Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

AW
Ari W.
North Easton, MA
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Ari said her grandfather picked up her vehicle, and stated it was great service.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

Good to hear.  Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WK
WILLIAM K.
Randolph, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Service,
Service is great, quality job each and every time I have been in
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks WK, We appreciate it.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JG
James G.
Kingston, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
James said he received great service at the business.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/30/2018

Glad you're happy

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PJ
Patricia J.
Quincy, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
My Honda service
This was my first time at Randolph Automotive. I had no idea what was wrong with my car when I dropped it off the previous night. The next day I received a call from Mike and he gave a a shopping list of the repairs needed . I decided what repairs I planned on doing that day. Mike called when my car was ready. The staff at the desk were very efficient and off I went. All in all it was one of the best experiences I ever had at a repair shop. Will definitely be back for the balance of my suggested repairs.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/26/2018

We are so happy that you are happy.  We believe that everyone should have a positive and trusting relationship with their repair shop.  

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TL
TUSHANE L.
Mattapan, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018
The people
The customer service at Randolph Automotive Servicenter is outstanding. The service technicians are also wonderful they have great knowledge and understanding of what needs to be done with a client brings in a car with any type of problems.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

Education is a must in our industry.  We are consistently educating our team of techs to be able to keep up with all the changes in cars today.
Always great to see you Mr. T

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TP
TRAZANA P.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service !!!
Service is always fast! Pricing are responsible and who doesn’t love Mary Lou!!!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

You are right. Who doesn't love Marylou?!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
FFriendly service and a comfortable waiting area
Excellent service .They know their business and what they are doing. I leave with a smile and my car does too!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 10/24/2018

CG,

We are so happy to hear that you AND your car are smiling when you leave us.  We love it!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 376 - 390 of 396 in total