Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(391 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KD
KEVIN D.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Great service experience
Thanks again to Randolph Auto for the recent service on my vehicle. As usual, very professional, took my truck in on time, and let me know when complete with a text. Clean, neat , service area and shop.

RG
RAMON JUAN G.
Randolph, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Good
They are very helpful and Considerate with their customers.

AB
Andrew B.
Randolph, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the business was a good experience and there were no issues with Mike.

LG
LAKITHA G.
Randolph, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Always Great Service
Each time I have an issue with my vehicle. I can count on Mike and his team to take care of my repair needs. From the front desk to the mechanics, they are all friendly and personable.

What is most important to me and what Randolph AutoService excels at is: Their communication is always open and honest. Their prices are always reasonable and affordable and lastly their customer service is always superb. I highly recommend Randolph Autoservice for your repair needs

CC
CHELSEA C.
Randolph, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Will be back!
It was my first time coming here and I will be back for my future car maintenance. The woman behind the desk was very nice.

LS
Logan S.
Randolph, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/04/2020
I did not need a diagnostic
I would not recommend taking your car here. I knew exactly what the problem was, I needed a fuel line replacement. I told them that's what I wanted when I dropped it off and wanted to know how much it would cost for them to do the work. A couple hours later I was given a quote that I wasn't happy with. I know that the repair should only take about an hour at most, but was quoted 2 hours for labor. When I told the shop I wouldn't be doing the repairs there, I get hit with a $115 "diagnostic" fee, which provided me with no new information at all. They say the fee is posted in the office, which it's posted on a 1 page print out, and I was not notified ahead of time by the desk I would have this "fee" if I didn't do the repairs there. Most mechanic shops will tell you how much they'll do the repair for, for free. I did not need or ask them to diagnose what the issue was. This feels like extortion since they already had my car. Again, I did not take my car here to find out what the problem was, I was already aware. I will never take another vehicle here again, and I suggest you don't either.

AO
ASAOLU O.
Norton, MA
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/13/2019
Quick service
My car was dropped off the night before and I was able to drive it off after work was done on it, so I am satisfied.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great Visit
The 3 P's polite, precise, and professional get visit.

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great service
Quick. Friendly service. Fair price.

JB
Joe B.
Massachusetts
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Joe said he had an issue with his vehicle and an employee came to his house and inflated the flat tire. He drove his vehicle to this business and the tire was repaired in a little bit of time. This was a great experience for him and the employee is now his new mechanic,

DT
Darlene T.
Randolph, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
?
Awesome

PK
PAUL K.
Taunton, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Quick and easy
Always treated with respect and concern at this place, they truly do care about their customers. And joking around with Mary Lou on the front desk is always a joy, girl speaks her mind and laughing with her is a great way to pass the time. Love Randolph Automotive, and recommend it to all my south-of-Boston friends

BM
BOB M.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service

IU
Ike U.
Hyde Park, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Ike said they did a good job on his vehicle.

TG
TOM G.
Randolph, MA
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
They Stand by their work!
I had an issue with a strut they installed a couple months back. They replaced the strut free of charge under warranty!

I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Displaying 1 Review