Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(228 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JV
JACK V.
Randolph, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Good place
This is a great service station im a long time costumer

DZ
Diamantis Z.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Excellent service
Experienced mechanics, they are doing very good work.

Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Customer attention
The mechanic listens pays attention to customer description of car issue.
Courtesy and prompt attention from front office reception .

OH
Owen H.
Randolph, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Owen said the business did a great job in a timely manner.

SS
SCOTT S.
Bridgewater, MA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Blue thunder lives!!
My van, AKA blue thunder was not even a slight sprinkle never mind thunder. Mr Mike was determined that he would concur this issue and make it roar again. After eliminating different possibilities he determined it was the fuel pump. He surgically removed the tank and changed the effected components.
I picked up the van last night , it was like a storm was brewing! Blue thunder had its roar back that it has not had in months!!
Thank you mike! As usual GREAT JOB!!!
Thank you
Scott

JM
JANET M.
Milton, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Good service and professional
Great service with friendly people and professional

LR
Liz R.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Liz said that they were knowledgeable and willing to work with her. They are fast and have great customer service. The front desk help was great and very personable.

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Good
You have a very clean and friendly investment.. every punctual in letting your customer’s know exactly what is wrong with their vehicle.. I would recommend my friends to bring their car here.

PC
PB C.
Randolph, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great service!
You guys never disappoint. I made my appointment In less than 24 hours and you got everything done with assessing the problems with my vehicle before continuing work.

SG
SARAH G.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Open early, easy to get to, close by, finish in time
Same as what I wrote above

KD
KATELYN D.
Brockton, MA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great experience!
Everyone was kind and the service was fast! Mike is wonderful!

BH
Brianna H.
Randolph, MA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Brianna said the service was incredible. She said she liked that they squeezed her in and got her in and out.

DF
DOUG F.
Milton, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
service
good work and great service

AW
Ari W.
North Easton, MA
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Ari said the business does great work.

JM
Joe M.
Randolph, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Once again the best auto center!
I have said it before and I will say it again , Randolph automotive service is the best in the business. Had a small problem, the fixed it in no time. Everyone who works there is so nice and cordial, and they know what they are doing.
Love you all! Thanks for all you do!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 228 in total