Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(450 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TJ
TIFFANY J.
Randolph, MA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Impeccable Service
The team at the servicenter is knowledgeable and courteous. The entire experience from scheduling service to performing the service is top knotch. I highly recommend Randolph Automotive Servicenter to anyone looking for maintenance or auto repairs.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We love what we do and our customers too.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

OH
Owen H.
Randolph, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Owen said the service at this business was good.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Great experience !!
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They fit in my emergency tire repair. I love the text notification when my car was ready.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 01/17/2019

Great!  Everyone loves the text message notification.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PD
PAUL D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018
Outstanding quality at a fair price
I have an old SUV that I really like, but in the last couple of years it has needed two serious repairs that the dealer quoted prices higher that Randolph Auto. The prices quoted by Randolph Auto made sense to be as being fair for the scope of the work and in both cases the work was done faster and better than I expected. A top notch automotive service station.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 01/17/2019

We are very happy that you have been able to save money and received excellent quality of work.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JC
John C.
Quincy, MA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JR
JEFF R.
Randolph, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
I trust Mike
We have always trusted Mike and he has always done a great job for us
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/11/2018

We trust in Mike too

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Have had car for 13 years and never trouble - always maintained!
Prompt service even on an incredibly busy Saturday morning. 30 years in Randolph - no need to go elsewhere - always honest and capable.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

It's been 30 of the BEST years for us with you.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

NT
NICK T.
Milton, MA
BMW M2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Friendly accommodating competent
Always great service couldn’t be more pleased
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

It's always about the customer service and quality repairs.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JS
Jeff S.
Taunton, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Great service
I just want to say that the service was awesome!! Brought my car in without an appointment, was taken right away... got texts telling me that car was ready... they couldn’t have made it any easier. Mike Kahan, the mechanic who worked on my car is second to none...great mechanic, great person. Chris was also great when I came in the shop
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

Glad you are happy and love your car.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JC
JENNIE THRASH C.
Randolph, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Oil change and blinker light replacement
Excellent
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

Glad you are happy

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WN
Wally N.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Wally said the business's service is great and they do great work. He said Mike does great work.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

Our goal is to give our best to our customers every day.  Thanks!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018
Fast Service
Just needs better parking for customers, but good service. Fast. Affordable. Will try them for a few more services to see how things work out in the long term.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 12/04/2018

Thanks for the review.  We have unmarked parking behind the building for our customers.  You can aloways park in front of teh Dunks if neded.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MR
MARGARET R.
Falmouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Maintenance appointment
Always have a great experience at Randolph Auto. The owners are on site all the time This vehicle needed a service D a bulb and to check coolant sensor. All was done in a normal amount of time and I was on my way. They make maintenance easy.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

We all need easy in our lives.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CG
Carmen G.
Randolph, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018
Great service!
Everyone was very nice, the service waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Just went in for an oil change, did not take very long and they advised me of a few additional things that needed to be checked on for future work. It was an overall great experience!!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

We believe, being proactive it the best way to be with car repairs.  

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DR
DON R.
Randolph, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Great service with a smile
Simply stated, Randolph Automotive is an excellent auto repair shop
They are experienced and I will say very friendly
In my mind, that is a plus in any business
I will always rely on Randolph automotive to help me keep my vehicles running
All the best to Bill and his family
Don Rosa
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 11/10/2018

Than you.  We are very happy you are happy.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 421 - 435 of 450 in total