Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EC
ELAINE C.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Courteous, efficient service!
The staff at Randolph Automotive Service center makes one feel at home. Whether for a sticker renewal, tire repair or oil change, their competent crew does a great job. It's nice to have confidence in your automotive experts!

PK
PAULA K.
Randolph, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Randolph Automotive Servicenter is the best
They are the best. Great service. Outstanding at identifying and fixing the problem. Friendly people working there. He

Verified Customer
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Customer First and Impeccable Work Ethic
No matter the repair or maintenance, meeting your schedule is a priority. A family business that takes pride in their work and delivering flawless service. It feels like home.

PK
PAUL K.
Taunton, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Best shop around
I've been coming here for several years and it never disappoints. It's easily the best, cleanest and most professional shop I've ever encountered. I tend to keep cars a long time, well north of 200,000 miles, and bringing them here for periodic maintenance or more heavy-duty repairs has prolonged the lives of those machines, I'm sure of it. For me, it's a 45-minute drive to Randolph Automotive, but I don't mind driving a long way for high-quality service.

JV
JOE V.
Randolph, MA
Mercedes-Benz E55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Great work
No repair was need. Nice to hear

DD
DAVID D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Excellent customer service!!
Clean and friendly.

CP
Craig P.
Milton, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Craig said that he had a good experience and they're good people.

NS
NICK S.
Randolph, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Amazing experience
The staff are knowledgeable and honest. They take the time to explain any issues in detail and try give the best prices. I highly recommend getting your car repaired here.

JC
Judy C.
Randolph, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Judy said the business always did a good job, they were very personable and also very skilled.

JD
Jennyde D.
Randolph, MA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Love this place
I have been coming to this place for a couple years now and hopefully, forever. Quick, efficient, and trustworthy. Even the lady at the front desk.. brightens my day, always

EF
Eli F.
Canton, MA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Mike
On schedule and makes sure it is done right

MP
MELANIE P.
Randolph, MA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Respectful and Efficient!
Everyone here from the receptionist to the mechanics are so friendly, helpful, and respectful! The waiting room is spotless and comfortable, though I am never there long because the service is always so timely. This is the only mechanic I come to anymore, they explain everything to me and ensure that I understand the work they are doing to my vehicle. Their prices are very fair and they’re always up front with me about the level of importance of each repair, and I am confident that they would never try to charge me for something that wasn’t necessary (as I’ve experienced elsewhere!)

TL
TUSHANE L.
Mattapan, MA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Customer service and Professionalism
All I have to say is whenever I have a problem I can rely on Randolph auto service with my vehicle thank you guys for all that you do. Can’t say thank you enough!!!

RD
Russell D.
Randolph, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Russell said it is always good service and he has never had an issue. They take the vehicle, do what is needed, and call when it's ready. It is very smooth, always very reliable, fast, efficient service and he is always happy.

BK
BILL K.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Dependable,
Always reliable and excellent service

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 449 in total