Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


OH
Owen H.
Canton, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Owen said that they did the work appropriately and timely. He has been going to this business since 1973.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you Owen!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

SH
SHELITA H.
Randolph, MA
Scion iM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Amazing Customer Service an Knowledgeable Staff
I was referring to a Randolph Automotive through a Facebook page is for Randolph residents glowing remarks about this business. They were right an I plan on being a customer for a long time.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for visiting us and giving us a try! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to helping you and your vehicles for a long time too!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MP
MARJORIE P.
Randolph, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great service!
Randolph Automotive service center is the best in town. From great service to excellent customer service, they are awesome!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you Marjorie!!!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

KM
KENNETH M.
Randolph, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Friendly service
Everyone is always cordial, informative and the labor rates are very fair.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thanks Ken!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JH
JULMARIE H.
Randolph, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Talented, Professional and Honest
Always there when I need help.. Always ready when needed. Thank you
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you! We're always here to help!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
North Easton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great experience
The team over helped get my car back up and running like new. Shawn called me and discussed the diagnosis and also found an issue with breaks and worked with me assuring I was picking up a good running and more importantly “SAFE” vehicle
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
First time visit
This was my first visit and I am so happy with the service and the pleasantness of Alexandra at the front desk. The mechanics were quick and efficient and didn’t try to “sell” me anything additional I didn’t need. Will definitely recommend.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for your kind words, we hope to see you again!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

KP
KEN P.
South Easton, MA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
All Our Cars
You know your service center has integrity when you drop off your car for change of oil and tire rotation and they call you and tell you the tire rotation isn’t necessary. Even though they could have made more money they considered the needs of the car and customer. That’s why we trust Randolph Automotive Service Center with “All of Our Cars”.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for your kind words!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RD
Russell D.
Randolph, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Russell said the staff are always efficient, no issues and provide smooth and reliable service.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DV
DAVID V.
Randolph, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Always great!
Always friendly and respectful service. My go-to place for auto!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you David!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

EF
Eli F.
Canton, MA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Mike
The talent of the staff and responsiveness.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thanks Eli! Mike is a great tech!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

SV
SOFIA V.
Hanover, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Quick and kind
Usually not a huge fan of car repair places because they don’t really make me feel comfortable and that’s not the case here at all felt extremely comfortable and knew that my car was being taken care of
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you Sofia! We hope to see you again some time!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

NS
NAPOLEON S.
Milton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
All friends, responsible and very polite.
They work faster and resolve my problems. Give diagnostic and price correct. No complain, just said thank you.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thanks Napoleon!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WS
WAYNE S.
Randolph, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Service was quick job done right !
Great service!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thanks Wayne!!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RD
ROBERT D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
I be back
good morning, thank you is and will always be a small word for the services provided by you love and affection quality and honesty sincerity and dedication- thanks again
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thanks Robert!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886