Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MO
MELANIE O.
Avon, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Lovely auto shop!!
This is the most friendliest and nicest auto body shop I’ve been to! From time to time, I will call them with a problem at last minute and they pick up and tell me to come right away. They always get the job done!!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you Melanie! We hope to see you again!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

BM
BOB M.
Braintree, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great service
Great service by knowledgable staff
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thanks Bob!!

Chris Alexopoulos

Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MS
MURRAY S.
Randolph, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Refreshingly a value
Responsive, fair estimates and quality service with a smile.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thanks!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Bridgewater, MA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service, great staff
Nice shop
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great place
Have been going here for years. Wouldn’t trust my car anywhere else
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you!!! Thanks for trusting us with all your vehicles needs!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PN
PETER N.
Randolph, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
They are warm people and well informed.
A good place to have your car needs taken care of.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Best service
Excellent customer friendly atmosphere and the quality and honesty of the service is second to none.
You definitely can trust their assessments and repairs.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you! This is what we aim for!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DF
DOUG F.
Milton, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service
Easy, clean and friendly service.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you Doug!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PC
PB C.
Randolph, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Randolph Automotive is the best!!
I had a last minute panic to get our second car on the road for my husband and Randolph Automotive took care of everything. I know I can always trust them with the work I need on my vehicles.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles! We are always here to help.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

BW
BRIAN W.
Milton, MA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Fast & done right!
Appreciate the prompt customer service and quality work!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Exceptional Service
Great service with integrity. The team responded quickly to my needs following an accident. They turned around my vehicle quickly and exceeded service expectations. I’m back on the road.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words! This is what we aim for: quick, relaible & friendly service!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Awesome service.
True professionals. Took care of all my cars needs and more
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JH
JULEE H.
Randolph, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Clean
The waiting area was clean and plenty of space to sit 5 people while social distancing. People are friendly and knowledgeable regarding car troubles.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you! We always take our customers into consideration, especially now during these strange times. Hope to see you soon, but not too soon. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JJ
JUNE J.
Randolph, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
These guys will help you out when you need it.
This service station does a wonderful job. always accommodating when you're having a problem. Very knowledgeable, they really know what they're doing. Recently had a problem, stopped in to see if they could check what it was, luckily it wasn't busy and they were able to correct the problem in less than a half an hour, and at a very minimal cost. They are all pleasant and great to deal with
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for thinking of us with your vehicle's needs. We are happy to help!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

BG
BARBARA G.
Boston, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Service and urgency to get the job done ASAP
Had a sense of urgency and professional service.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886