Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(396 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CM
CARA M.
Avon, MA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great service
Fast and efficient service, it really helps to make an appointment. Will be back.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Best Service Ever
I have been going here a few times before and was very happy with their service. Today I dropped my car office because my car dealer had told me there was things wrong with my car and the price I was quoted was unbelievable. I had my car checked out at this location today and nothing was found that wrong with my car. I would recommend Randolph Automotive to everyone.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

You're far too kind. Thank you for your trust & support!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Employees are very professional, have excellent manners and a couple are Hot!
Randolph Automotive is the only shop I take my cars to and I have 3 on the toad. Tires, Batteries, inspection stickers, brakes, they do it all.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you! We love seeing our customers, especially the ones that make us laugh!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Skilled Mechanics/Excellent Customer Service
Very satisfied with Service I have received.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for your repeat trust!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DV
DAVID V.
Randolph, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Quality customer and auto service!
Always greeted with a smile and they keep our cars running strong!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for your continued support and trust in our shop!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TF
Tom F.
Randolph, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
the people and service
always helpful
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you!!!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RC
ROBERT C.
Randolph, MA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Fair price, friendly staff and clean facility.
The reason I’m voting YES on Question #1. Right to repair law. It is what we can always seek. The right price.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you! We truly appreciate your support not only on Question #1, but also in bringing your vehicle in for service. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MK
MARIANNA K.
West Roxbury, MA
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Perfect
I took my car to have it looked and inspected and I had an amazing experience. Mike was very understanding, helpful and professional. I will definitely be coming back for all my services!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you! We hope to see you again!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

NF
Nick F.
Whitinsville, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Nick said service was great, Jennifer was great and she was good people.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks Dr. Nick! 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

KC
Kevin C.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great service as always!
Not only are they convenient as they are located at the end of my street but their customer service both at the auto shop and at the store is always amazing! Thank you so much!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks Kevin! We appreciate your kind words!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RM
RAY M.
Milton, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
good service; friendly people
good job as always!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you! 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Team work
The staff were determined to find the causes of why the car was not running. They kept me posted of what was wrong, the cost and when it would be ready.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/03/2020

It was a pleasure seeing you! Glad we were able to get to the bottom of it for you.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JM
John M.
Randolph, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
John said he walked in and in 10 minutes he was out. He added that their waiting room is very clean and sanitized.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/03/2020

Quick, through and safe service is our top priority, especially during these strange times. Thank you for stopping by!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

NH
NATASHA H.
Hyde Park, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Awesome Place!
Very nice shop and people. Fixed my “new to me” car quickly and had me back on the road fast!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you! We pride ourselves on our ability to get quick turnaround times for our customers without compromising quality. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PD
PAUL D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
A truly great place
Three times I have had a vehicle in for service where it was something really minor, like a sensor that needed to be reset, where there has been no charge. This last time I insisted they charge for Mike's time looking into the problem. They are such good people.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicles and your continued business. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 396 in total