Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(502 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


MB
MICHAEL B.
Randolph, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Quality from front to back
Best automotive repair place I've ever been to. From the secretary's friendliness & professionalism, to the repair men's quality of service & promptness. No complaints!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you Michael! We hope to see you again when you need repairs!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Caring & fair!
Very personable & knowledgeable staff.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MF
MICHAEL F.
Randolph, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Everything
The experience at your business is wonderful from the minute one walks in the door... welcoming, friendly, helpful attitude followed up by the greatest automotive service one could ask for! I will be spreading the GREAT word as much as I can
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you so much! 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RK
RICK K.
Randolph, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
quality work
Friendly, clean, reasonable pricing and quality work

LB
Laurie B.
Randolph, MA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/03/2020
Grrat service but staff doesn’t wear masks
I give it 5 stars for good, fast service and friendly staff but give it one star because girl at front desk did not wear a mask so I waited outside in the cold ... Then a mechanic came through the lobby and he didn’t have a mask. Won’t be going back.

DH
Danielle H.
Boston, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Always personable
I love bringing my car here. Everyone is very friendly and professional, especially Alexandra.

SL
SAMUEL L.
Brockton, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Excellent service
Process was seamless and quick. Customer service was great

JB
JIM B.
Randolph, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Excellent, courteous, and speedy service
As usual treated well. service was quick . Facility is clean and followed covid protocols.

EC
ELAINE C.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Courteous, efficient service!
The staff at Randolph Automotive Service center makes one feel at home. Whether for a sticker renewal, tire repair or oil change, their competent crew does a great job. It's nice to have confidence in your automotive experts!

PK
PAULA K.
Randolph, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Randolph Automotive Servicenter is the best
They are the best. Great service. Outstanding at identifying and fixing the problem. Friendly people working there. He

Verified Customer
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Customer First and Impeccable Work Ethic
No matter the repair or maintenance, meeting your schedule is a priority. A family business that takes pride in their work and delivering flawless service. It feels like home.

PK
PAUL K.
Taunton, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Best shop around
I've been coming here for several years and it never disappoints. It's easily the best, cleanest and most professional shop I've ever encountered. I tend to keep cars a long time, well north of 200,000 miles, and bringing them here for periodic maintenance or more heavy-duty repairs has prolonged the lives of those machines, I'm sure of it. For me, it's a 45-minute drive to Randolph Automotive, but I don't mind driving a long way for high-quality service.

JV
JOE V.
Randolph, MA
Mercedes-Benz E55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Great work
No repair was need. Nice to hear

DD
DAVID D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Excellent customer service!!
Clean and friendly.

CP
Craig P.
Milton, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Craig said that he had a good experience and they're good people.