Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(395 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


SB
SHANITHA B.
Boston, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
There customer service is excellent, and they communicate with you every step of the way!
The Mechanic I worked with was Chris he’s fantastic, he was very helpful and kept me up to date on everything being serviced to my vehicle!
The receptionist made sure I was well token care of far as paperwork, what I needed done and my vehicle was in bad shape they all worked together to assure I was happy they even gave me the convience of being able to pick up my car after five if needed which was great for me knowing I had to get someone to bring me to p/u my vehicle.
Overall my car is running like new and I’m recommending to go best service ever.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Shanitha! We are so glad that your car is running so well again.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CR
Charles R.
Randolph, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Always a pleasure
Reasonably priced. Great service.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos

Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CS
Chintia S.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Chintia said her air conditioner really worked like nothing was wrong with it.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you! We are happy that you're happy with your AC service.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MP
MIGUEL P.
Randolph, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
I Love Your Service!
People are so nice! Your secretary is adorable and your mechanics are very formal and explain things clearly.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you!!!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2020
Satisfied Customer
Very friendly reliable and professional service
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos

Shop Manager
781-963-9886

CS
CLIFTON S.
Randolph, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
They treat you like family
I needed to replace my ac belt and Serpentine belt and due to the diligence of the mechanic it was I determined that I needed to replace two tensioners as well. I believe if I had taken my vehicle elsewhere, the belts only would her been replaced.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thanks Clif!

Chris Alexopoulos

Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MR
MARYANNE R.
Randolph, MA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
They always have excellent service and takes care of their customers needs and everyone is very friendly
They always have excellent service and they take care of their customers needs, and everyone is very friendly
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank You Mrs. Rodman! 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/09/2020
Not the best experience
The service was prompt and fast, HOWEVER for an old car I was given 5 qt which wasn’t needed! I only needed 2. I wish I was called and asked which 1 I wanted because you guys charged me for more than I needed. This car will only be used for 2/3 more months so 10,000 miles wasn’t needed. The other mechanic would call me to make sure before going ahead. Here you guys just went ahead and did it.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/13/2020

Based on vehicle specifications, your Civic has a total oil capacity of four (4) quarts and Honda specifies 0W-20 for oil weight, which we carry as Mobil1. Oil changes are priced so that everything up to 5qts is the same price and increases after 5 qts. I'm sorry if you didn't get a telephone call.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

BK
Beverly K.
Stoughton, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Owner
Always happy with the service
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

We are glad to hear!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

KD
KEVIN D.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great owners and mechanics
Great clean shop, honest, dependable shop
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos

Shop Manager
781-963-9886

BB
Bryant B.
Randolph, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Bryant said the techs did everything that he asked them to do.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/23/2020

Thanks!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

FA
Fadel A.
Canton, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Nice receptionist nice staff
I came today for a follow up on issue has to do with oil. I was received in a very nice a professional way. Service was done fast!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

We are glad we could quickly service your vehicle! Thanks for the follow up on your vehicle!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

ML
Martha L.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great Place
Great, honest, hard-working crew - always up front about repairs and costs. We've been going there for years and will never go anywhere else. I bought a lemon, and they got it running like new again faster, and at a much lower cost, than I expected.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thanks! We appreciate you choosing our shop to service your vehicles!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Quick and reliable service
My car did not take to long to get serviced. Very professional and nice.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you! We pride ourselves on getting our customers back on the road ASAP. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DP
Dat P.
Randolph, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Dat said the service was good.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 395 in total