Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(228 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Truck service
Good service from all personnel, communication good, no pressured selling, communicate possible future problems
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/06/2019

Getting ahead of any major repairs is always better.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

BS
Bethany S.
Braintree, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Bethany said the employees did a great job and were honest with the time it would take.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/06/2019

Thanks for the compliment!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

SB
SELINA B.
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019
Had flat tire
I went and said I need change my flat tire they got done with in 15 mins-20 min. They were great customer service
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/06/2019

Even thoug we are a very busy shop, we try our best to get our customers on the road again in quick and effiecient manner.

Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

TF
Tom F.
Randolph, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
repair to my pick up
I feel comfortable with the quality of the work and the honesty of the people
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/06/2019

Quality and honesty are what we produce every day.
Thanks!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RC
ROBERT C.
Randolph, MA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Good customer service
Estimate of time to perform services was great
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/06/2019

We try our best.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

DV
DAVID V.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Friendly Service!
I have been bringing my vehicles here for a few years. The work is always done right and the service is always with a smile!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

We treat our customers as we want to be treated, with a smile and kindness.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Norwood, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Client
Prompt and courteous service with a smile and a heart!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you! 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

SW
STEVE W.
Sharon, MA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Piece of.mind....
Like most the auto repair shop is not where I look forward to visiting. But as usual my.experience here was great. Quick in and out my truck is fixed and I was treated nicely..... Will.continue to visit Mike and the crew, always nice to know where to find a trustworthy mechanic.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

It's very nice to have great customer like you. Conversations are the best.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JA
John A.
Walpole, MA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was good but the price was a little expensive.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 09/06/2019

Glad you are happy with our quality of service

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JA
John A.
Walpole, MA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was good but the price was a little expensive.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

We are glad yoiu liked our service.  We invest in our business by keeping our education and tools up to date, just like your doctor does. We give our customers our best every visit. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PK
PAUL K.
Taunton, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Quick and easy
Always get work done here, it's quick, easy, efficient, professional. You could eat off the floor, as the cliche goes, but seriously is a very well-run family business where everybody knows your name. Cheers!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment.  Having great customers is motivation every day. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JS
JOHN S.
Randolph, MA
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
quick service
i showed up unannounced with a broken brake line. they ordered the parts and got me going in a couple of hours.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

Sometimes, it works out a win win for everyone. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

AO
ANNE O.
Randolph, MA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Fast and efficient and friendly
Never disappointed ,always great service !
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

We try our best everyday.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

AW
Ari W.
North Easton, MA
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Ari said the employees did a great job and her vehicle is doing great.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JM
JANET M.
Milton, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Prompt, skilled and friendly
I am always happy with my service
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 228 in total