Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(391 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MR
MIRIAM R.
Randolph, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Fast and excellent service, friendly people, clean place.
Every time I bring my car in for any type of service, they take really good care of me. Fast and professional services and clean place. Love the people, they are very friendly and professional. I love bringing my car here because of their service and professionalism.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you Miriam for the glowing review

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

MM
MAIEKA M.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
You can get everything done, and the staff is very customet friendly.
There was no wait time at the service desk. You walk in and there is someone’s greeting you. It was great that Chris call and explain to me what was needed. I all like that they clean my keys before and after they where done.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/22/2020

It was a pleasure working for you Maieka.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

PK
PAUL K.
Taunton, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Great, as always
I say the same thing every time, and that's good: I always get my oil changed here, and other jobs, and it's always quick, easy and reasonable. Best service around, best I've ever had, that's why I keep coming back. Love the folks there, great family run operation for generations. Businesses like this are why America has ALWAYS been great.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/22/2020

It's always a special visit when we see you Paul.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

EF
Eli F.
Canton, MA
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Florence Electric LLC
They are responsive and knowledgable
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/22/2020

Just like your company, we put our best foot forward everyday.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

KM
KENNETH M.
Randolph, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Great service
Service was prompt, Staff is customer driven
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/10/2020

We love our customers!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JE
JAMAL E.
Randolph, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Quick friendly Service
Quick and friendly Service. Upfront and gets the job done.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/10/2020

The only way to be.
Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RD
RHONDA D.
Randolph, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Great service
Great service ,friendly and honest establishment I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you so much! 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

NH
NATASHA H.
Randolph, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Cool
The staff was very pleasant and answered all my questions.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/07/2020

We know that good communication is key for customers.
Thank you

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

AW
Ari W.
North Easton, MA
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Ari said the business did a good job servicing her vehicle.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/07/2020

Thank you!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WS
Wayne S.
Randolph, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
I most say the price I paid for this job very reasonable
I would definitely give them a five star in more they were very very cooperative they communicated and they treat you like you’re a family member 101 I am very pleased with them and I will tell you this is my new auto mechanics Services.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/06/2020

Looking forward to seeing you too.
We are blessed to have some of the best customers around.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

WS
WAYNE S.
Randolph, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Communicating price is very reasonable
The most I like ! They treat customers like family 101 the communication is very very strong and the prices on what I have done is not that bad at all! Very reasonable compared to prices I’ve got from other places!
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you
We are very happy to have assisted you with your vehicle repair. 
Gotta keep our customers happy!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Reliable Service
Great fast reliable and friendly service with with quality repairs.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/06/2020

That is the goal!

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

JL
Jessie L.
Randolph, MA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
great customer service
everyone is always so nice and friendly, I always feel like the work is done quickly and never feel like they are trying to swindle me for more work on my car.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you Jessie! We love and appreciate our customers, they're like family. 

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

RM
Rhonda M.
Hull, MA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Rhonda said the work at the business was quite well. She broke down in the area and they were referred to help her out. She does not live in that area and so it is not a facility she would normally go to.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 04/06/2020

We are glad to be able to get you back on the road.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
It was a fast & good experience
Was arguably the best & quickest service I’ve ever experienced, Chris was nothing short of amazing & I had all of my questions answered.
Chris A. from Randolph Automotive Servicenter responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you so very much for this review.  
Much appreciated.

Chris Alexopoulos
Shop Manager
781-963-9886

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 391 in total