Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,997 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DB
Daniel B.
Alpharetta, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
Good experience
Was treated great
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

GH
Gail H.
Cumming, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
Fast and honest service
Great people serving up customer service. Reasonable prices and fast service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/03/2017 Category: Service
Poor organization and customer service.
I am satisfied with the work done on my car but the service was not good. I made the appointment last week and told them I was dropping my car off and needed a loaner in order to get to work and they said no problem. When I dropped off my car yesterday they didn't have anything available so I decided to wait on it since they quoted me 2 hours. The work took 4 hours and I missed half a day of work. The service advisor did not offer me anything for my inconvenience.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for your input; We are working with Hyundai in order to get more rental vehicles

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2017 Category: Service
Engine
I was advised it would take 10 weeks before receiving my replacement engine. It arrived in less than 30 days. Good experience for the headache created by a bad engine.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

IK
Iris K.
Woodstock, GA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/02/2017 Category: Service
Substandard mechanics
This is the 2nd time I brought my vehicle in to dealer for other than routine maintenance issues and the 2nd time they diagnosed incorrectly.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for letting us know. We are looking into this issue.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/02/2017 Category: Service
Emissions light came on
Not very pleased
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/05/2017

Sorry you had to return for the emissions light. Was everything taken care of when you returned?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service
Everyone is friendly. The overall car maintenance is great, timely and reasonably priced.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 07/01/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

LA
Louvaine A.
Alpharetta, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
recall
The only reason that I come here is Andrew is so great as a service manager

GT
Gail T.
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Not enough advisors
Need a valet
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you for your input. We are working on hiring more people to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

PE
Peter E.
Alpharetta, GA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Courteous friendly service
Your service dept are always friendly and courteous and no problem is too much for them. Great to work with
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

BL
Bonnie L.
Woodstock, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
service
I have been very satisfied with my experience for service so far.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

PK
Pranitha K.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Overall Satisfied
This is my first time servicing at Rick Case Hyundai and they did a good job overall.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JM
Judy M.
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Personnel
The care the service department has given me over the years is beyond words. The price and excellent service is why I will only have my car serviced at Hyundai.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
-
-
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

WM
William M.
Ball Ground, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
My wife and I purchased our first Hyundai from Rick Case Hyundai in Roswell, Georgia in January 2017. We were treated as VIPs through the entire sales and purchase process and this professional treatment continued with our first service visit on June 22, 2017. Our Santa Fe is the best vehicle we have ever owned. We are very very happy and satisfied!!!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com