Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,049 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Alpharetta, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
The folks at Rick Case treat their customers like a family member.
Even though I have had a number of mechanical problems with my Sonata, the exceptional customer service at Rick Case has shown time and time again that the good folks at Rick Case that make the customer feel better.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RP
Robert P.
Wilmington, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Expert service, overwhelmed techs
Brought car in for recall items. Was told an hour to and hour and a half, turned into three and a half before leaving. No loaner car offered, no explanation as to why it took so long.
CS
Christopher S., General Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/10/2017

We apologize for the wait being longer than what was told to you and you should have been communicated with about the delay. We strive to provide great service in a timely manner and again we apologize that we missed the mark on this occasion. I hope that you will come back for your next service needs and give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for your input; we are working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

KP
Kathy P.
Atlanta, GA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Customer Very Happy with Services. I am.
I have always talk about my good Services with Rick Case Hyundai in Alpharetta, Ga.
CS
Christopher S., General Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/10/2017

Thank you for your kind words and we want Andrew here to take care of his customers for as long as he wants to be here! I will pass on your comments to him. See you next time! 

STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

SH
Stephen H.
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Technology issues
I've been coming here for several years. Generally my expectations were always met.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you for your input. We have added a note to your file.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Trustworthy
Can trust what I am told, good service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

SM
Sherry M.
Georgia
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Personnel
Always such a pleasure
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

OA
Omar A.
Marietta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Good value
Quick service and good customer service
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Sandy Springs, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I recommend asking for Andrew Steadman as your service provider. He is very knowledgeable and never oversells you on needed service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AE
Abderrahmane E.
Milton, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Good customer service
Yes
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Quick and courteous service
I was impressed with the level of service. Didn't have to wait, car was brought in immediately
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RC
Richard C.
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Service not needed!?
My Elantra has 80,000 miles. It had not been serviced in 20,000 miles, but the service technician told me that my car didn't need any service. Really? I'm going on a long road trip. I hope I don't have any car problems that could have been prevented with maintenance.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/07/2017

In looking at your visit we quoted 2 different tire prices. That is all that was needed at that time. Did you want to get those scheduled to be replaced?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RK
RAJ K.
Cumming, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Worst dealer in alpharetta/Roswell area
Dealer sucks. Caused paint damage due to parts unavailable for 3 mo this. They gave my car back with grease on steering wheel and driver door. Battery had to be purchased because they let my car sit on the lot for three months without trickle charging battery. Worst dealer I have dealt with in my life
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you for your input. Give us a call when you can schedule to get your vehicle in to perform a detail service

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AR
Alisa R.
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Remarkable Customer Service
The service manager Brian Samuels is the best!!!!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Best sales and service
helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017 Category: Service
Service
Clear explanation
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com