Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2618 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5rating 3.2285743rating 3.2285743
Original
Overall Rating 1.91429/5rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Drew is Great.
Drew is great service advisor. He really does his best to get the job done right.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Drew is great!
Drew is great service advisor. He really does his best to get the job done right.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/07/2018

Is there anything we can do to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JH
Johnny H.
Roswell, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Visit
The visit was fine. Told me I needed new front tires which was fine. However every thing I am reading says you ALWAYS put new tires on the back. They installed these on the front. Now I have to take it back in to get it fixed. There should be no charge for this but still takes my time!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Untimely Service
Took over 2 hours for an oil change when I had an appointment. This is the second time this has happened
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/09/2018 Category: Service
No cigar!
Train your staff!!!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your input. We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Canton, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/04/2018 Category: Service
It is ok - very friendly service people just not great communication
Just need some improvement with communications
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

LC
Lori C.
Canton, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/27/2018 Category: Service
.
Not sure if I would recommend or not.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for your input; We will check it out for you when the vehicle arrives.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
OK but Slow
Basically and oil change and tire rotation took over an hour and a half. What is the point of appointments anyway? The service waiting area and bathroom is not what I would expect from a good service center.

This is a good dealer but improvement is needed in the service given. At this time, I cannot recommend Rick Case of Roswell
Andrew S., Service Advisor from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Andrew Steadman
Service Advisor
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-6962
678-460-6059

SM
Shari M.
Alpharetta, GA
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Disappointing Visit
Previous experience has been better. I was told the car was ready and I signed for the repairs, but they could bring the car around. It appears as though the technician did not do a road test after replacing the alternator under warranty. So I had to then wait for someone else to install a new battery which was not covered. It's hard to recommend a service facility that does not road test a car after an electrical related repair!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RM
Rajesh M.
Alpharetta, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Planning & Execution
There was not a proper planning or executing particulars that day..there were complaints that for some customers the parts were interchanged by mistake...not able to check out the completed vehicle on time...normally that won't be the case but this time was not ususal
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/19/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for letting us know; Stop by at your convience and we will check your lights

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

LS
Lewis S.
Roswell, GA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Ok
Got my first service and was satisfied when I left. After leaving the dealership I noticed my tire pressure was low and uneven (as it was when I took it in). Having paid for the tire rotation/pressure check I notified the service manager. I notified the service manager and told them I would likely skip the tire rotation service in the future because I was unsure they even did that. "Just bring it in anytime and I will take care of it" was the response. Y'know, they charge $120 per hour labor and it took 2 hours out of my day to go there. Now I need to go back which would take at least an hour travel time etc...well, my time is valuable too. I was going to let it go but I keep getting asked to complete a survey, so here it is. Not sure if my next service will be there or somewhere else. If you go there, make sure you get what you pay for (shouldn't have to check but once bitten...).
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you for your input; We are using this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/10/2018 Category: Service
people
Service desk people were very friendly and courteous
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Car service
Dh the
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Better Communication Needed
When service is necessary, better communication is needed between Rick Case and the customer, from the start.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Takes too long
Spent three hours one week and had to bring it back for another 2.5 because it wasn’t fixed right.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

OA
Omar A.
Marietta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Andrew was good service advisor
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/09/2018

What can we do to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

CO
Conleth O.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Cistomer service should be better
See answers to my questions
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for your input; We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/26/2017 Category: Service
RIck Case Hyundai
Take a man with you if you are female and you will less likely be ripped off.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/26/2017 Category: Service
Bad experience overall
Car took over a week to repair, had to be re-quoted after a few days in the shop because other things were found, no loaner car was available, and I discovered that the drive train warranty from Rick Case has a lot of holes in it (about $750 in my case, and the car only has 56,000 miles on it). Car seems to work now, so I guess that's something, and the guy I worked with was at least polite and courteous.. But it took entirely too long, I was left with no transportation, and the dealership's warranty proved to be very limited indeed. Would not recommend.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Warranty is not a coupon
Warranty is not a coupon
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your input; Drew is new and is learning every day; We will continue to work with him and will use this as a traing tool for him.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com