Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

2613 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5Overall Rating 3.2285743/5rating 3.2285743rating 3.2285743
Original
Overall Rating 1.91429/5rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429rating 1.91429
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/01/2017 Category: Service
Difficult to have vehicle diagnosed if you dont have an appointment.
Front brake pads replaced and the brakes still don't feel right after two weeks. Called and left a message for service to call back so that I could try and get back so they could take a look. My call was not returned. If you don't have an appointment it is difficult to get any response.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/07/2017

Has everything been resolved on your vehicle?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/01/2017 Category: Service
Too long for standard oil change
Was told oil change would take 45 min to an hour. Service took 2 hours.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 03/01/2017

Thank you for your input. We will use this as a training tool for our staff

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

CB
Cheryl B.
Alpharetta, GA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/26/2017 Category: Service
Not a thorough inspection of issue or clean-up
In addition to my 60k service Appt I asked that the interior dome light be looked at as it was not working - I was told it was looked at and nothing was wrong with it. When I picked up my vehicle the dome light was not working. Also, service tech left a large pice of foam sticking out from under the hood. I had to stop on my way home to check it out to be sure it was nothing serious. Also, prices are very high, I don't feel I got a good value. I will definitely look at bringing my car elsewhere for service next time.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/27/2017

Please give us a call so we can get your vehicle looked at for any other issues

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

AG
Abby G.
Woodstock, GA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Customer service is great, especially w/ Andrew. Greets me by name when I come in for service.
Still have faith in your service, maybe a "fluke" the last 2 times.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/22/2017

Thank you for letting us know. We will get it corrected for you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

MA
Mohamed A.
Atlanta, GA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/15/2017 Category: Service
good costumer service
a
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/16/2017

What can we do to improve your service experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RR
Roberto R.
Alpharetta, GA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Keep having to return to "re-fix" the same issue and car damage.
In 3 times into shop for check engine light, in the shop twice for fuel gauge. Car interior continues to STINKS of gasoline, even after 5 straight days of airing out. It is nauseating. No offer to clean/detail the area where fuel spilled inside the car!!!

And now, I have to come back again because the passenger side interior door panel was damaged when the shop last "fix" the fuel gauge.

One thing after another... Not very happy!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/11/2017

What can we do to improve your experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

GN
George N.
Alpharetta, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/06/2017 Category: Service
Car owners should be better informed
This was the 30K mile service on my vehicle. After being quoted what was an expensive price to begin with, I was then told that I would need the Hybrid drive belt replaced at an additional cost. I was advised that this belt was required every 30K miles. After I had left the vehicle at the dealership I researched the book requirements for this part and it says under normal driving it should be replaced every 60k miles. When I called the service department back it was explained to me that they are "required" to recommend the replacement at the 30k interval because my area is considered a harsh driving environment. While I understand that that might be generically true for the area, I always believed this to be a vehicle by vehicle decision. I understand that the service advisor was simply doing what he was told, but this reeks of a typical dealer service money grab. At the very least this information should be conveyed upfront and clarified as to the reason this service interval is "required".
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you for your input. We are using this a training tool for our employees

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

WS
Walter S.
Roswell, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Make sure parts are actually in stock
This is the 2nd time I was told parts were in stock that I had to wait for the parts to be delivered from another dealer. A 1 hour job turned into a 3 hour wait!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/06/2017

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

EM
Emily M.
Columbus, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Followed up quickly!
Resolved my issue so quickly. Thank you thank you thank you!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Quick/good service
Everything went smoothly, but I was not given credit for a coupon I had found on the website. Didn't discover the error until I got home.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 02/03/2017

Thank you for letting us know. Have we corrected the issue?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/29/2017 Category: Service
Back we go again
Love the staff but I'll have to go back. It's still pulling to the left.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/30/2017

Please give us a call so we can get your vehicle in

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

BN
Birendra N.
Johns Creek, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Car service
Yes. i will recommend but sometimes i think they loose faith.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/27/2017

Thank you for your input. Let us know when you have time for us to look at your vehicle

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RB
Roy B.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Nothing's changed
They have not resolved the problem

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Confused
Get it together
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/21/2017

Thank you for your input. Unfortuantly we did not have the parts needed for the repair at this time. We have corrected the owner information in our system

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Pretty standard, nothing extraordinary
gets the job done. Nothing extraordinary
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/13/2017

What can we do to improve your experience?

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RB
Roger B.
Cumming, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/06/2017 Category: Service
Service in the past was fine. Just disappointed this one time
Enough said.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/07/2017

Thank you for your input.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

DT
Danita T.
Roswell, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/24/2016 Category: Service
Friendly people!
I was promised a wait time. I waited an extra half hour before I asked for my car and was told it had just been started.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 12/26/2016

Thank you for your input; We are currently working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Did not feel welcome
I noticed that some customers were treated differently than others
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/28/2016

Thank you for your input.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2016 Category: Service
service reps
Service reps very helpful as always. Hopefully, this was a one time incident. Will definitely continue business with Rick Case.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/07/2016

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to correct the issue.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

JG
John G.
Marietta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Too few Reps!
Too few Reps! Too much $ for just an oil change!
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/07/2016

Sorry about the wait time. We are working on expanding our service department to better serve our customers.

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

RM
RISA M.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/03/2016 Category: Service
Quick service
Had to go in for a recall and oil change. The service went quickly but was not happy that they do not provide a free car wash. Honda Carland always did this when I went in for a service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 11/04/2016

Thank you for your input

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Roswell, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/23/2016 Category: Service
Normally great service but...
Normally this dealer is excellent but this time I noticed dent when I got home which I did not notice before the service.
STEVE P., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for your input. Give us a call so we can see what happened

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com