Riley & Sons Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

591 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Jennifer G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said the team got her in quickly. They answered all her questions, and they did what she wanted. When she had questions afterwards they allowed her to come back in and they were very helpful. They gave her the info needed in regards to the warranty she has. She would like to thank them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 01/16/2018

Jennifer,
Thank you for taking the time and giving us a Great Review and we are always available to answer any questions about customer's vehicles,and if you have any other concerns just let us know.
We appreciate all Thank you's and you are welcome.
Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care

Marvin G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Marvin said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 01/16/2018

Marvin,
 Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review.
Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care

Kevin B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the business has outstanding service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 01/15/2018

Kevin,
 Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review, even though we had to wait for the part to get here we really appreciate your patience and I hope your family is doing better. Seems everyone is getting some type of flu bug.
Thanks again Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care

Tyler H. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said this business was good.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 01/15/2018

Tyler,
 Thank you for giving us a great review and if we can help you in the future for any vehicle repairs or concerns be sure to come out and ask or even call.
Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care

Dan N. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said this business may a be a bit high on price, but they do good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Zachary F. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zachary said the staff was straight forward about the servicing of his vehicle.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 01/15/2018

Zach,
 Thank you for the great review and glad we was able to help you get back on the road when needed and in a timely manner. If you need anything else be sure to let us know.
Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care

Jordan O. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick fix"
Riley & sons quickly and affordably fixed my cars issue. I would highly recommend!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:51 AM
John N. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said he developed a few problems on the way home, because of some things the mechanic might have unplugged. The cruise control is one of the things, and he's not sure about the others.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Georgina B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Georgina said it was an overall good experience with them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 12/29/2017

Gina,  Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great review. We really appreciate all of our reviews and allows us to make Sure we are giving our customers what they are wanting in repairs and in service.  Thank you again, Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care.

Debbie M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said the employees fixed her vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 12/29/2017

Debbie, We aprreciate you giving us an opportunity to make a repair on your vehicle.We work at gaining customer's trust in our diagnosis and repairs.Again we look forward to any service or repairs your vehicles might need.
Thank you Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care

Leslie F. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leslie said during her visit to the business, even though they were full and busy, one of the employees still fit her vehicle in to be looked at. The employee was very detailed and able to give her a diagnostics on her vehicle so she was able to give details to a friend she was planning on selling the vehicle to. She was referred to the business by her step brother, who is also a mechanic.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelli H. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly fast service"
jeff always seems to get my vehicle in for repairs or estimates very quickly and explains things in detail. great guy !
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:30 AM
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 12/29/2017

Kelli, Thanks for the great review and as always we work hard at keeping our customers satisfied.
Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care

Eric G. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the business has fair prices and prompt service. They work with his hectic schedule.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff P. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 12/29/2017

Eric, We understand everyone has a busy schedule and seems there is never enough time in a day,but we do try to get vehicles done as quickly as possible and work with everyone's busy schedule. Thank you again Jeff @ Riley and Sons Auto Care

Katie H. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katie said the business has always been great. They have good prices and great customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robin said he liked the excellent service. The employees explained the work.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charles S. on 12/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Charles said he was called and told his vehicle was ready and when he got there it wasn't. He had to leave the vehicle over the weekend. He was called again and the vehicle was not completed to his satisfaction so he had to leave it again. He will not recommend this facility.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave D. at Riley & Sons Auto Care responded on 01/06/2018

Charles

I want to apoligize for any inconvience that you may have had. Here at Riley and Sons we strive to have the best customer service we can provide. I am glad to here when I spoke with you you were very satisfied with the quality repair we provided for you. I want to apoligize again that you had to bring your vehicle back to us and for any inconvience you may have had. 

Thanks,

Chris

David K. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always do a great job!"
Always take good care of me and do a good job!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:02 AM
Wyatt J. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wyatt said the mechanic always gives him a fair price and he never tries to cheat him. The business is fair and they are cheaper than the other business he used to visit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim E. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Honest and helpful."
Simply the best. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 02:16 PM
Mindy D. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality customer service!"
Jeff and his employees offer quality service, are friendly, caring, and treat each customer like they are the main priority.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:19 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 591 in total