Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(795 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DZ
Dennis Z.
Indiana
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a real good job and were real quick.

HR
Harvey R.
Anderson, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Harvey said that he recommends the place for service.

JP
Joe P.
Pendleton, IN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great people and service
Great people and quality services

DJ
Dennis J.
Pendleton, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said this business did a good job on his vehicle.

JW
Jeffrey W.
Pendleton, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrey said that the place was very honest, he thought he had an expensive repair on his hands, but it was just something that had become loose. They charged him labor only and let him go. Jeff, the fellow at the front desk was very helpful, he was great.

TH
Tim H.
Anderson, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Always Reliable and Trustworthy
Jeff has always taken care of our vehicles like they are his own and spent our money like it is his. He is always willing to explain what the issue is and what your options are pointing out the long term effect. I would not think of taking our vehicles anywhere else besides Riley and Sons because of Jeff and his crew.

JP
Joe P.
Pendleton, IN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great customer service
Great team. Very trustworthy. Always quality work.

BD
Bill D.
Lapel, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Bill said this business finished his repairs and got him in and out fast.

AM
Angie M.
Indiana
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Angie said it took a long time for her vehicle to be serviced because the staff had to get a part shipped in from another state.

CW
Charles W.
Anderson, IN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
They take great care with me and my family
They always keep me up to date with repairs needed and what should be done and why, I like getting the pictures of the repairs needed. Like they say a picture is worth a thousand words.

MN
Michael N.
Indianapolis, IN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they are convenient for him and they do a great job. He enjoys their shuttle service and thinks that takes them up a notch and separates them from other mechanics.

CM
Craig M.
Anderson, IN
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Very professional
Jeff and his team was able to figure out what my problem was when others could not. Very thorough and the pics of the bad part was great.

DD
Dave D.
Anderson, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
I love this place!
This is absolutely the best place to get your car repaired. The staff always explains everything and the work is always done right! I am glad I have a shop that I can trust to take car of my cars.

IF
Irene F.
Anderson, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Irene said she has always had wonderful service from the business, and she loves the idea that the staff brings her vehicle back afterward.

AE
Amanda E.
Pendleton, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great People
Taken our car there multiple times and they are always a pleasure to deal with. They wont sell you something you don't need and are very honest people. Jeff is great at keeping us updated. Will definitely take my vehicles here if ever have any issues.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 795 in total