Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(397 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


BM
Brian M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2012 Category: Service
Brian said the business is very helpful and honest.

BB
Bob B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2012 Category: Service
Bob said this business is courteous, prompt, and they pay attention to details.

MG
Matthew G.
Hartford, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2012
oil change/belt adjustment fine
Always pleased with Roggis -- knowledgeable, helpful, friendly staff.

GP
Gary P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2012 Category: Service
Gary said that this business provided him a ride with no problems. Everything worked out well.

TB
Tyler B.
Torrington, CT
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2012
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
I was exremely happy with the customer service and speedy repair. Henry was very helpful with everything and went above and beyond. I am very impressed and will always keep Roggis in mind for repair work and will pass on to others. Thanks again!

BW
Bari W.
Farmington, CT
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2012
excellent service
Roggis has provided me with excellent service. When I'm quoted a price or time of pick-up it never changes. They also work to make the service times best for you.

YD
Yulunda D.
Hartford, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2012
Excellent service
I am always satisfied and happy after having my car serviced at Roggi's. Wayne and Henry are the best in the industry.

Displaying Review 391 - 397 of 397 in total