Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(501 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CB
Cynthia B.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
CYNTHIA B.
MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY AND TRUSTWORTHY IN SERVICING YOUR CAR.

DW
Dave W.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Service
S&M auto is the only place I trust to work on my cars. They are always do quality work quickly for a fair price.

Verified Customer
Glen Allen, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Customer Service is great
Great Customer Service

JZ
Joesph Z.
Petersburg, VA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Joesph said the business has fair prices and he has always had a good experience with them.

AG
Allen G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Allen said he's had such good luck with them over the years. He said Mike

MF
Morgan F.
Richmond, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great Service
Great service at a fair price.

JF
Joel F.
Midlothian, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Joel said the business is great and fair priced. He has been a return customers to Mike and Bobby and the whole crew is trustworthy.

NK
Nick K.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Quick service
S&M is our go to mechanic in Mechanicsville. Great service

JQ
Jami Q.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Excellent Service!
S&M is a great place to take your car for repairs or inspection. They are friendly and HONEST! Mike is always up front and explains everything going on with my vehicle. I would recommend this place to anyone!

IM
Ian M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Honest, Courteous, and Professional Customer Service
The title says it all.

RH
Robert H.
Richmond, VA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Fast friendly service
Repair what is needed No up sell

JC
Jose C.
Ashland, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Jose said this is the only business he has found, that is honest and he feels like he can trust the service. The scheduling is good and they have a fast turn around. The service is always quality and if he has a problem, he can take it back and they will fix it right away.

JM
Jerold M.
Glen Allen, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Customer Service is great
Excellent Customer Service

ES
Eva S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Headlights
I had a headlight out, called Mike, and it was replaced right away.
He was recommend to me years ago and I am very glad.
Mike is honest and that is hard to find nowadays. He has always done me right and I have recommended him several times and will continue to do so.

KS
Keith S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Keith said they have good quality service. They always do what's requested.