Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(648 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KW
Kenneth W.
Mechanicsville, VA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Kenneth said he has been there before, he was very satisfied and he will go back.

PH
Paul H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
convenience and helpfulness
Appointment obtained on a timely basis. All service was explained and estimate given. Work was completed as promised.. Mike was great to deal with. We are so satisfied with S&M Auto Service

BP
Brandy P.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
always good service
I have never had a bad experience with S & M Auto! They always are honest, polite, and provide me with clear explanations of what service's I may need and the price is always right, never have I felt overcharged!

BM
Bryant M.
Virginia
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Bryant said they were prompt. It was quick. The job they did it was complete. He was happy.

LB
Lisa B.
Richmond, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Honest and fair
Honest mechanics who are fair with pricing are hard to come by. This place is all that and more. They always give an estimate and call to check the price with me before doing any work. Their work is top notch and they are always courteous. I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

GH
Graham H.
Virginia
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Graham said the employees are great and he really appreciates working with them. Graham said it is hard to find anyone who can work on a diesel but the employees did a super job and his vehicle has been running great ever since they worked on it.

AC
Antonio C.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Antonio said the business is fantastic, quick and prompt with same day job.

ES
Eva S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Mike as always is the bomb.
I have always been treated with respect. I feel that Mike is honest and is extremely knowledgeable about my car.

KF
Kristi F.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Accommodating and easy to work with.
Always easy to schedule. In and out in a day. Can drop off and pick up after hours. Easy to communicate by phone.

CB
Cynthia B.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Great customer service
Always give you great customer service, and a company you can APPRECIATE with excellent services. Trusting group of people to work on your vehicle.

DR
David R.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Integrity
They do not take the easy way out. They always make recommendations and provide service as if it were their own vehicles.

DG
Dorris G.
Virginia
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Cherliyn and she said the business does all of her vehicle work and she loves them. Cherliyn said she recommends the business all of the time.

DH
Darryl H.
Richmond, VA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2021
Car repair
Thanks to all of the staff for the help with my Infiniti

EM
Ed M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
they care about taking care of your car
Mike and Sam are always helpful and nice to work with, I wouldn't take my cars to anyone else.

AG
Anne-Marie G.
Richmond, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Friendly and efficient staff
The staff are very friendly and efficient in their work.