Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(626 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AL
ALLEN L.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018
Brakes and more
Awesome customer service. I appreciate their approach in working with the customer to identify the issues the owner is experiencing. An added dimension to diagnostics.

SM
SCOTT M.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2018
good,quick service
repair work was done with reasonable quickness and cheaper than originally expected.

SN
Susan N.
Anchorage, AK
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Susan said the staff members are nice.

HJ
Haakon J.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Haakon said the staff were good to him.

ES
Erica S.
Anchorage, AK
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Erica said she would recommend this business for service.

LH
Lloyd H.
Anchorage, AK
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
LLoyd said the business does a great job.

DL
Don L.
Anchorage, AK
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Don said the service was better than expected.

EK
Evan K.
Elmendorf Afb, AK
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Evan said he was seen very quickly and work was done very quick.

KH
KITTY H.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2018
Always 5 Star Service
Always fast and efficient… I have been going to Sandlake auto since the 90s. A true, Honest Mechanic! (with reasonable prices) whenever someone I know needs a mechanic I always recommend Sandlake!… The one thing I would have changed about this particular service, I would have appreciated knowing about the additional repair needed to my vehicle When I was called for pick up, and given the opportunity to have that taken care of at the same time.

TC
Taylor C.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Taylor said the service was great.

HH
HOWARD H.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018
Honest
Gave me honest feedback on my vehicle. I feel i can trust them.

JA
Jason A.
Anchorage, AK
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he recommends this business for service.

RN
Rick N.
Anchorage, AK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2018
Excellent Service
Excellent service and friendly Staff. Only one minor complaint for my recent visit. Asked to have brake light replaced and it got overlooked. Found out because a bored cop pulled me over. No ticket, just a warning from one of Anchorage's Finest. Will always have my vehicle worked on by Sand Lake Auto and recommended them to several friends. Thanks Guys!!!

TM
TOM M.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2018
Front end alignment
Good job!

DA
DEE A.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2018
Sand Lake Automotive they are very friendly and courteous. And they have good coffee.
I have used SandLake Automotive for the last 12 + years and everytime they give me 100 percent satisfaction.. love how they stand by their workmanship. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you Tim for taking care of my automotive needs.

Displaying Review 331 - 345 of 626 in total