Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LN
LAURA N.
Palmer, AK
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Helpful. kind and knowledgeable!
I trust them 100% without question. The entire team is supportive and explains details. Service is fast and very reliable. They always address the problem and don’t push for unnecessary additional items.

GC
Gina C.
Anchorage, AK
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Gina said the business provided good service.

EI
EDRES I.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Honest place of business
Sandlake automotive is a very honest and respectable shop,they will not sell you things you don't need or fix things that aren't broken. Awesome job thank you.

RN
RONALD N.
Anchorage, AK
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Customer Service
Every time I communicate with Sand Lake personnel whether on the phone or in person it is always a joy because of their cheerfulness, professional attitude, courtesy and willingness to help. They seem like family and are always willing to listen to your concerns though they are professionals and will let you know what they can and are able to do and will also offer suggestions to help you solve your problem. They were recommended to me and I certainly recommend them to any.

SD
STEVE D.
Anchorage, AK
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Ready for our 45 th Alaska Winter
Thanks once again Sand Lake Auto Friends And Service Tecs.... Ready for another winter.
Thanks for Taking care of our Tire Change Out. I totally spaced out about my upcoming surgery on Tuesday and with Danae at home Working I would really have been in the Dog house had I forgotten. Once again Tim and the gang to our rescue........sdDriver :-))

PK
PAT K.
Anchorage, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Prompt and Excellent Repair
I’ve been a customer for 4-5 years. Sand Lake has always provided speedy, dependable repairs. My most recent repair required a new alternator and ball joints, they finished in one day and their estimate was spot on.

DC
DICK C.
Anchorage, AK
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great service!
Sand Lake got my car in right away, fixed problem at a very reasonable price. They are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

RH
REINHARD H.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Fall check up
As usual Sandlake Auto did a bang up job on my Explorer.
Dropped it off in the morning and ready by afternoon.
All fluids minor repair over all check for winter.

JS
JUSTIN S.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Timely appointment
Truck got diagnosed quickly and replacement parts installed all in the same day.

MR
MIKE R.
Anchorage, AK
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Good Customer Service and Services
You can count on them to provide Good service by the staff and their mechanics are welling to share good tips to keep your vehicle in good running condition as the are returning to you. Received great tip and keeping fuel tank always above a quarter tanks to keep fuel pump in better shape.

GR
Greg R.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they do a good job, it doesn't have to be fixed twice, and they do what they say they're going to do.

DH
DEBBIE H.
Anchorage, AK
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Better than what I was expecting!
I was happy to get in at my soonest convenience, but the results were better than I expected. The price was reasonable too.
Thank you

LB
LARRY B.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Great service
As always, great service.

VM
VICTOR M.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Ford Expedition - Suspension Work
Sandlake Automotive did a fast and professional job on the 2015 Ford Expedition. They were good about the quote price for the work needed.

I would highly recommend them should I need future work done.

Fast and professional.

NG
NADYA G.
Anchorage, AK
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Great diagnostics, fast service, friendly staff, great results. Tim and his team are the greatest!
Great diagnostics, fast service, friendly staff, great results. Tim and his team are the greatest!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 622 in total