Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(510 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MC
Max C.
Ashland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Max said that it was quick and easy. He went in, dropped off his vehicle and picked it up 2 days later.

KS
Kol S.
Wilsonville, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Kol said that they were friendly. They explained everything when he asked without a sour tone.

CW
Chris W.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2019
Great Place
Loved the service i got here. Mark was very clear about the service and charges. Talked with the mechanic John and he gave me a rundown on the truck. The only reason they did not get a 5 is that they did not explain the mechanics notes on the truck about brakes. you need to let us know what is happening with our vehicles.

BR
Ben R.
Talent, OR
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Ben said they were pretty much perfect to work with. He has to go back to follow up on something.

HJ
Harper J.
Colton, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Harper said that he received great service, but it was a little expensive.

TM
Tom M.
Ashland, OR
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019
Tom Marvin
I came to appreciate the service, and think the staff handled a difficult challenge with a LOT of integrity.

I'll return when I require any automotive work -- we have three not-so-new vehicles.

JD
Julia D.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2019
Really good service
I've been coming back for years and years, and will continue to do so for the quality of service, friendliness, price, and for their willingness to take the time to explain things to me (I don't speak 'automotive'). One this I did miss on this latest visit was that they used to wipe down the dash, vacuum the front floor and clean the windows which I thought was a fabulous touch ... didn't happen this last time, sad to say.

KH
Katrina H.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Katrina said there was a scratch on her vehicle that hadn't been there before the service. She really likes the business and they do very good work. She is satisfied.

PR
Pauli R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercedes-Benz S600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Pauli said he was okay with the service and he appreciates it.

JC
Justin C.
Ashland, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the business did a great job, with a quick response.

ME
Mathew E.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said Mark was pretty cut and dried with the process, which he appreciated. He wasn't trying to trick him into getting any other repairs that weren't necessary. It was quick and exactly what he needed. He was able to get in and out the same day. He wanted to give a special thanks to Mark.

LB
Liefe B.
Ashland, OR
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Liefe said the business was unable to connect the mechanical damage to her vehicle to an auto accident.

AA
Andrew A.
Shady Cove, OR
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the business was looking for a ghost problem with his vehicle. It was what he expected and he was happy with the work.

MC
Meg C.
Ashland, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2018
Courteous and thorough
I was very pleased with the kindness and care I received at Siskiyou Imports. From the initial diagnostic to the pre-service call, everyone was attentive and friendly. When my VW Passat was done, they talked me through all the service that was performed and shook my hand. Thank you gentlemen for being good humans.

SH
Sandra H.
Ashland, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2018
Good service, honest work.
My husband knew a lot about maintaining our cars. He trusted Siskiyou Import Services to continue keeping our cars in good shape. When he died, almost 4 years ago, I decided that it was important to be able to trust and continue this service.