Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(987 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


GS
Geraldine S.
White City, OR
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Geraldine said this business did a good job.

RH
Raejean H.
Medford, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Great Service
I have taken my car to Specialized for over 10 years. They have always provided great service. I never feel like they try to sell me something I don’t need. Keep up the good work guys!

JF
Judy F.
Central Point, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy's husband. He said the business took care of them in a fast and personal way.

JB
Jukka B.
Medford, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Jukka said the staff work really hard and do a good job for a fair price.

SF
Steve F.
Medford, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he has total confidence in the staff and appreciates never being up-sold.

DS
Dave S.
Medford, OR
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Brake job
Great experience. Went as it should. Perfect work and done earlier than expected.

MS
Matt S.
Ashland, OR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the business does a great job servicing his vehicle.

DC
Diane C.
Montague, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Diane said they were excellent. She said they were courteous, professional and explained everything to her satisfaction. She will definitely go back and recommend them.

SF
Sunny F.
Medford, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Sunny said she carries business cards from this facility , and hands them out to new people, friends, family and new people in town. They take care of her vehicle very well.

JG
John G.
Medford, OR
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
The shop is very interested in my older car's problems and helps me to take care of problems
My older problem in the care has begun to involve other parts and I was advised to take care of everything before more would be needed to be fixed. It was a several days in your shop but the final care was worth the wait.

JM
Joseph M.
Jacksonville, OR
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said his one experience with this business has been quite satisfactory

TB
Tatiana B.
Ashland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Trust-worthy service
I've been a customer for over 25 years. Russ always explains what needs to be done and why. He shows me what's going on in my vehicle when possible. Russ takes the time to let me know what maintenance I can expect to need next and in what time-frame.

KD
Kirsten D.
Medford, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Kirsten said the staff did a great job, they are wonderful to work with and they have reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Fix Subaru with 342,000 running on too many rpm's
They fixed it pretty quickly. The car is running normal now.

TM
Tim M.
Jacksonville, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the staff understood the electrical problem with this vehicle. They properly diagnosed the issue and promptly completed the repair. He also stated Russ rocks.