Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,054 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RW
Ronald W.
Mountain Top, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Ronald said they are very good to him. The service they provide is very good.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/21/2014

Thank you for the great review Ron, we hope to see you again soon!


BK
Brenda K.
Tunkhannock, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Brenda said she has been going to this business for over 20 years. She trusts them.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/16/2014

Thank you Brenda, we are happy to hear the positive feedback! 


RD
Robert D.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he thinks this business always does a great job. They are the best.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/16/2014

Thank you for the great review Robert! We value your business.


DH
Donald H.
White Haven, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Donald said the facility got him in when they promised. They got the repairs done quickly and he did not have to wait long. He is very happy with them and they are very professional.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thank you for your rating Donald, we value your business and hope to see you again soon!


CG
Carl G.
Mountain Top, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Carl said this business is good.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thank you for the 5 star review Carl!


RM
Ruth M.
Mountain Top, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2014 Category: Service
Ruth said the service at the facility was good. She has no complaints and she appreciates all of their help.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/11/2014

Thanks for the 5 star rating Ruth! We are always happy to help out.


MN
MARIYA N.
Mountain Top, PA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2014
Great service, very friendly and pleasant staff.
Great service, very friendly and pleasant staff.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/09/2014

Thank you for the great review Mariya, we hope to see you again soon!


BS
Burton S.
Mountain Top, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Burton said this is a great business and he is very happy with the service they provide.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/02/2014

Thanks Burt, we hope to see you again soon!


DL
Dawn L.
Mountain Top, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Dawn said they do not overcharge because they know what they are doing, and are honest.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/01/2014

Thank you Dawn! We appreciate the great review and value your business. 


HK
Harold K.
Mountain Top, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Gail. She said she has never had any problems with the staff and with their work.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/31/2014

Thank you Gail, we hope to see you again soon! 


LW
Lisa W.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Lois. She said the business is great. She has nothing bad to say about them. They are very trustworthy and she would not go anywhere else for service.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 04/01/2014

Thank you for the 5 star review Lois, we are always happy to help! 


RB
Ronald B.
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Ronald said they did an excellent job.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/28/2014

Thanks Ron, we strive for a 5 star rating, if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with Steinbrenner 

Auto let us know!


MF
Margaret F.
Mountain Top, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Eugene. He said they do great work and are honest.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/27/2014

Thank you Eugene, we value your business!


CH
Charles H.
Wapwallopen, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2014
GREAT JOB
Always a pleasure to bring my car to your shop for any services that is need. Everyone is top notch in my book.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/25/2014

Thank you Charles! We value your business and hope to see you again soon


SM
SHARON M.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014
considerate
my needs are all met, questions answered and problems addressed in a prompt, friendly atmosphere.
Greg S. from Steinbrenner Auto Sales And Service responded on 03/25/2014

Thanks for the great review Sharon! We are always happy to help.