Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(761 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CK
Curtis K.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great service
Another great experience with Steve and his crew, I highly recommend them.

DC
Dave C.
Blue Bell, PA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Reliable, honest mechanic
We have been going to Steve's Auto Care for many years and trust his work. Communicates clearly what the cars need.

Verified Customer
Ambler, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Trustworthy
Trustworthy and honest.

LC
Lynne C.
Norristown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
I didn’t have an appointment but he fixed my radiator!
Five stars. Been a customer for 20 years.

JC
John C.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
John said he likes the way Steve does business and he's a gentleman.

EW
Elizabeth W.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Good, honest service
Have previously used Steve's and have been happy with their work. Had my car serviced for a state inspection and oil change. Left my car the night before for an 8:00 appt. the next morning. Work was completed and ready for pickup by mid-morning. Will use them in the future and recommend them without hesitation.

Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Direct communication with Steve is great.
Great communication. Reasonable pricing. Timely work. Local, reputable small business that has been around for years gives you confidence any work suggested is legit.

DW
Doreen W.
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Friendly and professional
I always feel confident when my car is at Steve's. They do great work and are professional.

Verified Customer
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
crankshaft pulley replaced
I appreciate the detail-oriented conversation I had with Steve, in setting up the repair. I was especially delighted that he did not sit on the job but rather managed to get the job done in one day. All aspects of the job were handled easily and well, from the tow-truck delivery to the concluding payment. Only negative was a minor grease mark on the driver's interior door handle, which I can overlook easily.

This was for a 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan v6 3.81L van.

BC
Bill C.
Norristown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Always the Best Service
Steve is the best. I have been going there for years with multiple cars and the service is consistently quick, high quality and a reasonable price. Best place for car care.

CW
Carolann W.
Collegeville, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Very happy
Great service and honest feedback

DM
Dave M.
Blue Bell, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Tire Replacement
Steve handled my tire replacement and alignment after hitting a curb in a timely manner at fair pricing. I always depend on Steve to do it right and he also stands behind all work he does.

CM
Chuck M.
Blue Bell, PA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Automotive work
Steve always completes the work as advertised and on time

Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Steve
Everyone and the services provided are caring, prompt, reliable, and professional.

RB
Rich B.
Blue Bell, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Fast, honest, capable, responsible, friendly
Always good, honest, timely, and professional service.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/12/2021

Thanks Rich,
Always a pleasure! :)


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 761 in total