Sun Automotive - Springfield

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(536 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


KK
Kristine K.
Springfield, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Kristine said this business provided excellent service.

LV
Lisle V.
Springfield, OR
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016
Great service
Friendly, honest service; always going the extra mile to make sure we're taken care of.... It's why we keep coming back to Sun Automotive.

FS
Freddie S.
Springfield, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Freddie said this business did an excellent job.

RB
Richard B.
Yachats, OR
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016
Pre-Sale Used Car Inspection
Entire transaction was handled by Mike from the 1st phone call for the appointment to the final review of the inspection report after it was completed ~ in a 1 word summary PERFECT! Mike was very professional, wasn't hurried and took the time to explain the details. He talked to me like a fiend ort neighbor and regardless that the phone rang several different times he made sure I was the focus of his conversation, asking another employee to take the call(s) or allowed them to go to voice mail. In this day and age one has trouble finding an auto repair shop that you can actually trust and will not rip you off just so they can sell you parts you may not need and satisfy their labor fee's - this was not one of those shops. I finally a repair shop who I trust will take care of my care honestly and fairly - like you'd finally found "your doctor" for the same reasons. I will be back and Sun Auto now has a regular customer

CS
Charles S.
Sweet Home, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016
Clean, knowledgeable service reps and techs, bright friendly appearance, building and people...the cookies and coffee are great too!
Great service on both the Toyota and Subaru. The tech Trey did a great job on the Subaru cleaning all the oil that drains on the exhaust during the oil change. Scott did a great job as always on the Toyota, correctly diagnosing the brakes and cleaning them up. I also want to say a special thanks once again to him and Mark for their awesome diagnosis and repair of a phantom electrical issue with the ignition. So much appreciated... the kind of issue some folks just sell their car for, and they figured it out and fixed it. I love our cars and only trust them to Sun Automotive!

LP
Lexie P.
Coos Bay, OR
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Lexie said this business taught her a lot of things she wasn't informed of before.

MS
Marian S.
Eugene, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016 Category: Service
Marian said everything with this business went fine.

GS
Gayle S.
Eugene, OR
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/09/2016 Category: Service
Gayle said the business miss diagnosed her vehicle, and told her she needed a new battery. She has heard nothing but good things about them but if it wasn't for that incident, the overall experience would have been perfect.

JS
Jolie S.
Creswell, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
Jolie said she has gone to this business to receive service for over 20 years, the staff there always do great work, and they have always gone out of their way to accommodate her needs.

LT
Linda T.
Eugene, OR
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016 Category: Service
Linda said she is satisfied with the business.

DH
Diane H.
Springfield, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016 Category: Service
Diane said the business is nice and does a good job. They are excellent and enjoys her experiences there.

ER
Edith R.
Springfield, OR
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Edith said she is satisfied with their service.

MC
Michelle C.
Springfield, OR
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2016
Take a closer look at the battery when doing routine inspections...
Thank you for the work that you've done on my car, but you did miss that my battery was almost dead. Luckily, I took my car to Les Schwab who made me aware and I was able to get it replaced. You may to want have your mechanics take a quick look at the battery when they're doing an inspection. I was getting ready to take a long trip to the desert and this would of been really bad had it failed.

DB
Donald B.
Springfield, OR
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Al. He said he was really satisfied with this business.

SJ
Skyler J.
Eugene, OR
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016 Category: Service
Skyler said the business is helpful and considerate.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 536 in total