Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,308 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SW
STEVE W.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Great team
I always feel appreciated when I come in. No matter who I deal with they are always professional, and they enjoy their jobs. I enjoy hanging out and talking cars or whatever with all of the team.

DJ
DANNY J.
Russellville, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
QQS....quick quality service
Appointment was easy. Service done correctly, on time. They only sell you what you need. I asked for a service to be done, that in the old days would have been a given. They recommended not doing it because it just wasn't necessary anymore with new technology. Honesty takes me a long way.

DJ
DANNY J.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Honest friendly and does good work
The auto shop was highly recommended to me. I have found their performance to meet up to the reputation that preceded them . They've always been very friendly and upfront with me when I came in. Work has always performed in a timely manner as agreed to. There just isn't much more you could ask for.

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019
friendly and helpful
Danny and his group are always great to work with. On this trip, the new person charged for rotating tires when we needed to immediately change tires, so they were kind enough to remove that charge.

JH
JASON H.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Good Job!
Completed state safety inspection. Told us about maintenance needs that we will have the shop complete soon. Thanks!

DM
DOUG M.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great Shop
One of the best shops in JC. Highly recommend their services.

JH
JASON H.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Good Job!
Provided regular oil change and tire rotation. Multipoint inspection turned up a few maintenance needs that I will have the shop address soon. Thanks!

SR
SHERI R.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Honesty and Integrity
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

EA
ERICKSON A.
Rocky Mount, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Very Thorough
I came in for a wheel alignment and they did a thorough inspection for free and found a couple issues I was not aware of. Thanks for all the help!

Verified Customer
California, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Excellent service
As always, excellent service! Danny and his employees take great care of their customers.

LH
LANCE H.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet Nova
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Honest mechanic work from honest friendly people!
I've been doing business with Danny for years and love how honest and fair they are. I've never been given the runaround or told that I needed bogus expensive repairs. They are more than willing to show you what is broken and explain the issue. Not to mention how beyond friendly everybody is.

HE
HOWARD E.
Holts Summit, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Oil pan & gasket replacement, tire rotation, and oil and filter change
The Auto Shop has excellent service. They are courteous and explain what needs to be done. In addition, they offer van service to and from your home, and the van driver is pleasant and helpful, also.

AS
ANTONIO S.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/15/2019
Way over priced
The staff is very friendly and they were quick to get my vehicle looked at but charged me an arm and a leg to tell me something I already knew was wrong and tried to tell me there was other things needing attention that didn't need attention then proceed to tell me itd be over 500 bucks for a starter a part that costs 160 and only takes literally 5 minutes to put in

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Great seevice
Quick, affordable and really great people all around!

OM
OLIVER M.
Jefferson City, MO
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Mercedes
Consistent, they do great work and exceptional customer service.