Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87
4.9

( 1279 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CS
CARLA S.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
As always
As always, great work. Didn't have to be without the truck for long. Getting reimbursed for the towing is an added, and appreciated, plus.

LM
LAMONT M.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019
Great Place
Awesome service and very considerate of the customer's needs!

TH
TED H.
Jefferson City, MO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
Ted Hunt
I take my vehicles to the Auto Shop because I know they will be repaired like they should be. Mechanics are top notch. If you have a car problem they can fix it.

JH
JASON H.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019
Good Job!
They provided routine maintenance for us. Also the inspection revealed two issues which we will get fixed soon, so our car stays in great shape. Thanks!

JH
James H.
Jefferson City, MO
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nadine. She said they are always friendly helpful and know what they are doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
KATHY M.
Russellville, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Nov 18th
The friendliness, timeliness & expertise.

CW
CHERRY W.
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Who likes car repairs?
No one likes to pay for car repairs. But every one likes doing business with people who are trustworthy and friendly! I trust that Danny and the crew will help me keep my car running smoothly and with a new battery I won’t have to worry about getting started on these cold 🥶 mornings! Thanks guys!

CC
CHARLOTTE C.
Grandview, MO
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Friendly and Helpful Staff
I came out to Jefferson City to look at a used car. I live about two hours away in Kansas City, so I wanted to make sure that I could get a used car inspection during the time I'd be out to see the car. The Auto Shop was very accommodating and helpful when I called to ask the day before if they could do an inspection on the car. They let me know that it's easiest if I take the car to them, so we agreed for an appointment the next day. I came to them a little early with the car, but they got to me right away and let me wait in the shop while they completed the work. Tim gave me a virtual copy of the inspection with everything easily laid out, as well as pricing for the work I'd need to get done in the near future. I do not know much about cars, but Tim made sure that I understood everything, and printed out copies with estimates for me to keep. If I ever find myself in the area with car issues, I already know that I'd come back to The Auto Shop for the service!

MV
MISSIE V.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Transformed Toyota
Once again, our service at The Auto Shop was exceptional. Danny and his crew are always so friendly and professional. My Camry needed a lot of work done to it and every single repair was discussed in specific detail. All the repairs needed to be done for safety sake and I feel very confident the repairs have extended my car’s abilities to function for years to come. I trust The Auto Shop and plan to keep them as my permanent repair shop. I highly recommend them!

GM
GLEN M.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Awesome mechanics and staff
Good to work with

SD
SARAH ANN D.
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Our beaters keep going
The Auto Shop always does a great job keeping our old cars going! That is no small feat.

VW
VERNON W.
Jefferson City, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
good work
My appt was done on time and a good job finished in min time Thank you for job well done .

HK
HOWARD K.
Jefferson City, MO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Great service & communication
I am very pleased with the service and communication provided. I’ll continue to bring my BMW to The Auto Shop..

JM
JUDY M.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Good service
Everyone is friendly and willing to help you. They give good service. They go above and beyond!

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Very honest and helpful.
I found The Auto Shop on google and decided to give them a try. I am so happy that I did! Very honest and great customer service. They make sure things are done right. I will take my car here from now on.

BR
BENJAMIN R.
Jefferson City, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Awesome Service from an Amazing Team!
Their customer service is the best! I really appreciate their transparency, honest and all around outstanding service to get my car fixed. I will definitely use them for all future repairs and recommend them to friends and family! Danny, Kelly and the whole team are awesome!

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
First Visit
This was my first visit to The Auto Shop as we are in need of a new family mechanic and service center. Kelley provided an overview of the business structure and services. While my car was being serviced, Ryu kept me informed of the findings and recommended services. I am satisfied with the service repairs, communications, professionalism and described "perks." I will be back.

TW
TOM W.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Top Notch Auto Repair
Honest and friendly owners. Fast, quality repairs at reasonable prices. Only place I’d take my vehicle for repairs - and always know I’ll be treated with courtesy, honesty and have my vehicle fixed and back on the road. Highly recommended !!!

TL
TONY L.
Columbia, MO
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Honest Car Shop
The guys at the auto shop did a great job with my vehicle and I would recommend going back. Their feedback is honest and I liked how they laid out what was deemed critical in their text they sent.

Verified Customer
Fulton, MO
Chevrolet Corsica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
Worthy
Open, honest appraisal; clean establishment with comfortable waiting area for children and adults; available and honored appointment; questions sincerely answered in technical and simple terms.