Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1219 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


EB
ELEANOIRE B.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Good customer service
The work is good and honest and there is good customer service!

DF
DONNA F.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Great service with technicians I can trust.
I always get great service at the Auto Shop. Even though they are very busy they always seem to make you feel like what they are doing to your car is important and try to get it done as quickly as possible

SR
SHARRIE R.
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Friendliness
Excellent customer service. We will definitely be going back.

CL
CHARLIE L.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019
They go the extra mile ...literally!
Not only did they do a good job and are fast, but when I forgot to leave them my keys they came and picked them up. No extra charge. Service with a smile and reasonably priced. What more can you ask for?

DR
DEBBIE R.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Great Service!
Thanks guys for always accommodating me and for the friendly service! It’s great to be able to come to someone you can trust! Keep up the great work!

JW
JOHN W.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Analysis of Check Engine Light
Had a check engine plus other lights come on. The Auto Shop did the analysis and couldn’t find anything wrong with the parts being called out. Tried to make them fail. Reset the lights and told me to drive it for 30 days and if they came back on they would take care of it then. A great technique to avoid just changing parts that may not be bad.

JK
JON K.
Jefferson City, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Excellent.
Quality work with honest and friendly customer service.

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Toyota Sienna
Danny and Kelly are always great to work with.

LC
LUCAS C.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Awesome.
I always have a great experience at your shop, you always explain things so that I can understand and give me an honest answer to whether I can wait for maintenance or if it's something in emediate need of attention. Keep up the good work!

CB
COURTNEY B.
Columbia, MO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Jeep patriot
Staff is friendly and got me in the same day I called.

TW
TERRY W.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Fast and friendly
Fair, and honest. Nice people.

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Wonderful experience
Very impressed with everyone we encountered at the shop. They have the cleanest office and waiting area I've ever seen at a garage. Inspection was done in a timely manner. I will definitely be a regular customer for auto repairs and inspections!

CT
Connie T.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Connie said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Good job
Good job

AK
ALICE K.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Friendly, Courteous and Efficient
Great experience from Kelly who scheduled my appointment, The courtesy and knowledgeable service writer of Ryu. Also Tim. Thank you! Great job!

MR
MARK R.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
All As Expected
As usual, my business with The Auto Shop this morning for routine maintenance went just as expected. The work was done properly by a professional and always polite. staff. Nobody likes shelling out the dollars for car maintenance, but when you're spending it with good people it makes it a lot easier!

JS
JOHN S.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
Excellent repair service on my 2011 Ford Explorer
You all did an excellent job with our vehicle and the customer service was top notch. Thank you!!! We will definitely be return customers for any future auto repairs.

JH
JASON H.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Good Job!
Regular maintenance was preformed and complementary inspection provided. We were called to approve recommended service prior to the work being done. We picked up the car Tuesday and had peace of mind to go on an out of state trip. Thanks!

JA
JOHN A.
Jefferson City, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019
Always accommodating and friendly professional people
I perform my own work on most any automotive repairs but when time does not allow, The Auto Shop is the first place I turn to. I trust the work and the recommendations you get from Danny and his entire staff and you will too.

CS
CARLA S.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
2008 Ranger
As usual, a good experience. Job got done in a timely manner, and extra care was given to my furbaby, Baxter, to be sure he was comfortable and "at home" while we waited.
Danny from The Auto Shop responded on 05/24/2019

Thanks so much Carla!  We do sure love Baxter too!