Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,424 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


HE
HOWARD E.
Holts Summit, MO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
New Tire
Good Job. Well done. The courtesy van is nice. I had to wait a few minutes, but it was worth the wait. Thanks.

PT
PAUL T.
Holts Summit, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Outstanding
They diagnosed the problem I had with my wipers not turning off on my 2012 Ford F150 and fixed the problem. Dropped off the vehicle at 7:30am for oil change and the wiper issue and the vehicle was ready by 11am. Excellent service and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend The Auto Shop!!!

EE
ESE E.
Jefferson City, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Inspection
The best

HE
HOWARD E.
Holts Summit, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
New Tires
Work was done properly. The courtesy van is a real plus.

MH
MISHA H.
Ashland, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Thanks
From the service advisors to the service techs. Thank you for being informative and personable. Reasonably priced. Quick service.. answering all my questions. Kelly Brandon And Michelle.. caint remember everyones name yall was good to me that means alot.. Thanks

JC
JEFF C.
Jefferson City, MO
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Perfect
Always pleased with the service and treatment I receive here.

JC
JEFF C.
Jefferson City, MO
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always perfect
Always accommodating. Always professional. Friendly.

SR
SHERI R.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
The people at the shop are so honest.
I can't begin to say enough good things about The Auto Shop. They always do the right thing, even when it costs them money. I've been a customer for six years and I would not take my car anywhere else to be serviced.

NE
NATALIE E.
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Amazing Staff. Incredible Service!
I have been going to The Auto Shop for years. The staff is always super friendly and willing to answer any questions I may have regarding services.

BC
BOB C.
Mexico, MO
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great people
Great people with lots of knowledge.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Columbia, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great Service
Highly recommend TheAuto shop to anyone. Have been going there fir years. Always willing to help you out. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Danny and Kelly will treat you right!

SK
SARA K.
Jefferson City, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
My new favorite auto place
Amazing customer service! The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They told me everything I needed to know about what was going on with my car in a way that I actually understand. Highly recommend!

TM
TIM M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great place and great people
First trip here and will return! The location is easy to access, inside is clean, people are friendly and knowledgeable!

LB
LIZ B.
Jefferson City, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Polite
I was treated on the phone like a human should be. Very polite and accompadating. Will go back for more work on car.

FL
FLETCHER L.
Jefferson City, MO
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Great Service.
This business provides quality work combined with a friendly, personal attitude that exudes the fact that they care. We are pleased to do business with them.