Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1128 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CS
CARLA S.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/11/2018
A little upset
I gotta tell you - I've always had good service from the Auto Shop, but today when I got in my truck, the seat cover was skewed half way across the seat, the Service Engine light came back on after about 5 minutes of driving, and my ash tray is sitting crooked. I don't know if the dash had to be moved to fix the truck, but the ash tray wasn't like this before.

I will say that they are having me come in tomorrow to find out what the engine light issues are. But this isn't the service I've come to expect from the Auto Shop. Maybe someone was having an off day.

AB
Aaron B.
New Bloomfield, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said the cost was high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Amanda S.
Jefferson City, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Amanda said she was charged twice for the diagnosis on her vehicle. It still has the same issue. She stated it has been a battle paying this business for the same issue. However, the staff was really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
James C.
Rolla, MO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/05/2017 Category: Service
James said he had this business check out his vehicle but they forgot to put the spark plug back in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Danny from The Auto Shop responded on 12/13/2017

Per James' request we left spark plugs out of engine, Van was towed to and from the shop with worn out engine that does not run. Sorry for any mis-understanding.Danny


AD
Ashley D.
Jefferson City, MO
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Ashley said this business said she needed certain services when she didn't. They did a pretty good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
JASON M.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/30/2016
Great and friendly service, as always....but, longer wait time than usual this visit
My appointment was for 11:00, but it was close to 11:30 (give or take 5-10 min) before my car was taken back. I ended up getting back to work 15 minutes late.

SW
Shyla W.
Jefferson City, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/22/2014 Category: Service
Shyla said the price was too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VK
Virginia K.
Jefferson City, MO
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Virginia said she liked everything. The gentlemen were pleasant and friendly. Her relative said they were priced high, so she did not have the work done. She will bring the vehicle back for light maintenance after he fixes the current repair problem. Everything was fine except the cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.