Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,297 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


SC
STEVE C.
Jefferson City, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Advise regarding a dead battery.
Exvellent customer service. Trustworthy.

DP
DEREK P.
Russellville, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Outstanding service
I have full confidence in Danny and his crew as they are always professional in all interactions. Clear upfront communication throughout all my experiences. I appreciate them and have recommended their shop to many!! Thank you!

AS
AARON S.
Jefferson City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Appreciate
Great customer service and work! Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Tuscumbia, MO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Excellent Staff...Exceptional Service
Everyone at The Auto Shop is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

We appreciate their service and love the fact that they’re so close to our office.

JL
JOHN L.
Jefferson City, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service as usual
Always a good experience at the Auto Shop. I appreciate the honesty and great work completed on my MDX.

ST
SONJA T.
Jefferson City, MO
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great auto repair place
Can not say enough about The Auto Shop. Danny and his crew are great.

MG
Mike G.
Jefferson City, MO
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great!!!
Greatest shop ever, fair prices, friendly people, expert knowledge, and they care for their customers satisfaction.

HE
HOWARD E.
Holts Summit, MO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Brakes and oil seal
Good service, Helps me get more out of an old car.

Verified Customer
Jefferson City, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Honest friendly and fast service!!!
The auto shop people are great to work with. They provide courteous honest and fast work. Thank you!

CM
CANDY M.
Centertown, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Work on my FJ and Honda Fit
I have confidence in the work done here and my car is NEVER left dirty inside. Candy

BM
BRIAN M.
Fulton, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2019
Customer service
Got us in quick and answered our questions.

DK
DON K.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great experience.
Great staff, comfortable waiting area. Willingness to have courtesy driver take me home. Detailed future service work recommendation with pictures. Service staff knowledgeable. No problem recommending this company. Last but not least - reasonable pricing.

CS
CARLA S.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Thumbs up again
As usual, good job done! Kind of a longer wait than I expected, but no real problem.

BS
BILL S.
Holts Summit, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/12/2019
Damaged interior trim
Once we got home my wife began cleaning the car and found where the interior trim had scratches and gouges
Danny from The Auto Shop responded on 12/16/2019

Sorry this has happened. We have ordered replacement trim pieces that are scratched. Will contact you for free replacement. Danny


JF
JUDITH F.
Jefferson City, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Welcoming and informative Staff!
The Auto Shop was able to get my car in the same day for a tire check and repair. They found a three-inch decking screw embedded in my tire causing a dangerous leak. I use my vehicle to transport my mother and two or three other ladies, who no longer drive, or have trouble driving. I am grateful for their quick action to ensure the safety of myself and my passengers. Their diagnostic check also showed me other areas of vehicle maintenance to consider and they gave me costs of repair and replacement of all suggested actions. I really feel safety is their first concern for their customers and appreciate their suggestions.