Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,533 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Senoia, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Friendly, prompt
The staff is great and and prompt
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for the five star review! Customers as yourself makes it easy! 


AM
ARTIE M.
Moreland, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Theo's excellent service as usual
As always Theo provided excellent service servicing my 2002 Ford F150. My ford dealer (no longer) said that they did not work on Fords that old. I told him that I would not bother to buy a Ford product in the future knowing that sit would get old and unserviceable in the future.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

We are so grateful to our wonderful customer who take the time to write a review for our shop. Caring for our automotive needs has been a pleasure. 


AM
ALEX M.
Peachtree City, GA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Quick and professional
Theo’s did an awesome job and was very timely and professional with service.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for the five - star review! We love to hear the feedback from our valued customers and we are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience! 


NB
Nyasia B.
Stockbridge, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Nyasia said this business is really good. They definitely helped her out a lot and understood her situation. They got the job done and she was very pleased.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for you for the nice review! We are delighted to hear that our staff was understanding and that you were pleased with service received. It us our pleasure to care for any and all of our automotive needs! 


LL
LARUE L.
Sharpsburg, GA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
service
service is always excellent when you check your vehicle in because that department know their jobs on how to treat a customer
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

We are speechless at your kind words (and bags of candy). We can not thank you enough and it has truly been our pleasure serving your vehicle's needs throughout the years. Customers as yourself make it easy to continue to treat our customers like family! 


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Service
This service was the first of seven. My wife wanted to know what all needed to be done to our 14 year old SUV. At her request, Sam and Glen came up with a detailed list that helped her make sure things would be done with safety issues being handled first. Your team always come through for us and we appreciate all the help we receive with our request. Jo says "Thank You" for all your hard work, doesn't seem like enough. (If I know her, she will come up with something for everyone at Theo's Automotive)
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

We LOVE having customers like you and your wife! You guys make it easy to provide the best service - because you are the best customers! Thank you for your continued years of business, reviews, and genuine positivity every time we see either one of you. (And I would not put that past her :)  ) 


TC
TONY C.
Fayetteville, GA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Terrific Service
Honest, reliable, dependable! Would not allow anyone else to work on my Mini Cooper S.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

We are beyond appreciative of the kind thoughts (and brought in gifts) that you've expressed about our repair shop. We truly cannot thank you enough. It has been OUR pleasure welcoming you to your new automotive shop this past year. 


AM
ALEC M.
Peachtree City, GA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service, great people
My wife's car needed a brake job, and she thought a couple of other small things needed checking/fixing. Theo's installed the brakes and checked the other area quickly. And only charged for the brakes. The cost was low also.
Great service. Great people
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

I, along, with our entire team would like to personally thank you for such a thoughtful review! We love to hear the feedback from our valued customers and we are pleased to hear that we have done a good job in keeping your out of pocket costs down. Thank you again! 


MS
MACK S.
Newnan, GA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great team! Great service!
Sam and Jim are always ready to help and keep me informed when I have to drop off a vehicle for service. Theo has a great team!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review for our shop. To hear that your experiences with our staff has been expectational is very nice. Thank you again! 


SS
SALLY S.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Car Service
I like the fact that even though my car was in for an oil change, they check out other things for problems.

PC
Phillip C.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Phillip said this place does all of his work. They took care of him and did a quality job.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

The kind words about our shop are greatly valued.. The dedication to our business over the course of the decade speaks volumes to us. We strive to take to the best care of our customers and are pleased to hear we took care of you! 


SS
SALLY S.
Peachtree City, GA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Good Experience
Theo's gives excellent service. When I leave, I know my auto is is good working order. They care about my cars.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

We are beyond appreciative of the kind thoughts you've expressed about our service. It has been our pleasure getting to service all of your vehicles needs! 

Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

We are about our customer's cars' like we care about our customers! We love our valued customers like family and we are so thankful to have you a repeat customer! 


CP
CLARENCE P.
Tyrone, GA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great Service!
Truly enjoy working with the team at Theo’s. Very honest!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

It is always an absolute pleasure to see you in our office. We value the trust that you have placed in us over the years. Thank you for your review and continued business! 


RB
Regina B.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Regina said the business has good customer service. She said the place is comfortable with a nice atmosphere.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

Customers as yourself make it easy to provide good customer service. Thank you for your kind words! 


JK
Jack K.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jack said his wife and son were the ones to take his wife's vehicle in and if there was something wrong, she would have told him.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 02/27/2020

We have LOVED servicing you and your families vehicles over the years! Thank you for your review and continued years of business! 


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1533 in total