Upstate Imports Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

816 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Mike P. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency Battery Replacement "
Battery went dead in my jeep Sunday morning and after jumping it to start drove around to find replacement. Jeff, the owner, was working after hours and said he had a battery and replaced the battery in less than 10 minutes. Just another reason I take all my vehicles to the Bville shop.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/10/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 09:03 AM
Richard W. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a basic oil change"
Nothing special required with this visit to Upstate Imports. Needed a LOF, fluids checked and tire pressures confirmed. Other than accomplishing the tasks quickly, smoothly and professionally, one of the benefits of having my 2 cars regularly serviced at Upstate Imports is that staff and mechanics demonstrate a greater interest in the owner and the vehicle than I'd normally found in a dealership environment. Willingness to recognize a potential problem before it becomes a real issue provides welcome peace of mind that isn't always present in a dealerships' service arena.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:01 AM
Andre N. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Fair prices, and certified mechanics that do the job right. Quick service!!!!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:55 PM
Scott B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"What happened"
Picked up car yesterday for a coolant flange replacement. On way home turned heat on and windows steamed up immediately. Smell of antifreeze. This car has never had this before. Tried to call but closed called back Saturday morning but no answer.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:57 AM
Gary D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair work and Inspection."
Great work . Better than expected cost.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:01 AM
Dave H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check engine warning light"
Had to drop car off before winterizing due to check engine warning light. Problem was solved and got car back as promised. I have used these guys for years.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:59 AM
Joe V. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable techs."
Decided to give the shop a try instead of the dealership. The shop customer lounge is very clean, very accommodating, price is reasonable.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:49 PM
Aaron R. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of 2007 BMW"
Great job and at a great price. Very happy with their customer service.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 04:52 AM
Mercedes N. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and workmanship"
I feel confident in the information given and the work that is done.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:07 AM
Dan G. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding job again "
Doug and Justin continue to go above and beyond to keep my car running in tip top shape and even offer options to help save me money where they can. Definitely appreciate the honesty and amazing work they do and will continue to use them for all my cars needs!!!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:22 AM
Aaron R. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service with competitive prices"
Upstate is a fine company. They do what they said they would and contact you with a estimate before the work is done and follow up on their work. Excellent company
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:43 AM
Jim K. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"s8"
Very personal customer oriented
Vehicle: Audi S8
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:47 AM
Dan G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Upstate team is awesome"
I always feel welcomed and feel like you guys care just as much as I do about my car. That is rare nowadays. Doug usually works on my car and is always willing to listen and help with any concerns I have. He does a great job and is meticulous with his work, takes time to explain things as well. Appreciate the time he takes with me and my vehicle and does a great job!!

Thanks,
Daniel
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:51 AM
Krystal R. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"In and out"
Fast work. Nice waiting room.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 02:44 PM
James G. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service was correctly completed in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:24 AM
Randy B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I had an appointment for an oil change and a general inspection of my car. With little or no waiting, I was in and out in 30 minutes.
Vehicle: BMW 2 Series
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:41 AM
Dave D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Doug pâye great mechanic
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:03 AM
Pat E. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful."
I like getting the estimate printout...other places just say you need brakes and maybe a ballpark estimate.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:08 PM
Tom B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yearly inspection"
Inspection done on time and in a timely manner. Met Meghan for the first time, very congenial, Justin spent time with me answering many questions regarding my vehicle and future service and needs.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 380SL
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 06:22 AM
Lou G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and friendly people"
These people are honest and trustworthy. Great customer service is hard to find nowadays. I will not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 816 in total