Upstate Imports Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

824 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago
Gene L. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY clean waiting area and professional staff"
Waiting area was very nice with free WiFi and coffee. More important, they actually took the vehicle in and started right at my appointment time. Can't say that about most places I've made an appointment. Explained the couple issues I had and gave prices to fix them. I will definitely go back. Worth the drive.
Vehicle: Saab 9-7X
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 06:30 AM
Tim D. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Timer"
Great experience! I will be back...
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:27 AM
Bill Q. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
All my vehicles are imports, so this is a convenient place to take all my vehicles. Very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:38 AM
Dave C. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Excellent customer service. Very satisfied!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLC
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 12:47 PM
Nick O. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanic Doug Paye is the Man!!"
I am always satisfied with the work done to my Volvo at Upstate Imports. I especially like the radio commercials with the British accent.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 10:57 AM
Aaron R. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto repair of 2009 BMW X5"
Import Auto is one of the best repair shops around. Appointment are quick, service is done when they said it would be done, and the pricing is very fair. I highly recommend Upstate Imports.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 03:54 AM
Tom C. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Infiniti EXCELLENT service!"
Jeff and his team are great to work with. Been dealing with them for years. Very knowledgeable. Better than the local brand dealer at diagnosing and solving problems. Needed a a loaner for the day, they gave me a loaner. Will keep coming back.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 05:09 AM
Lilly W. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer and technician service"
The owner and manager assisted to my needs in surprising time when looking to equip my vehicle. My request was completed the very next day with excellent customer service and maintenance skill. I was thrilled with my experience and will definitely be a return customer.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 07:07 PM
Mike P. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency Battery Replacement "
Battery went dead in my jeep Sunday morning and after jumping it to start drove around to find replacement. Jeff, the owner, was working after hours and said he had a battery and replaced the battery in less than 10 minutes. Just another reason I take all my vehicles to the Bville shop.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/10/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 09:03 AM
Richard W. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a basic oil change"
Nothing special required with this visit to Upstate Imports. Needed a LOF, fluids checked and tire pressures confirmed. Other than accomplishing the tasks quickly, smoothly and professionally, one of the benefits of having my 2 cars regularly serviced at Upstate Imports is that staff and mechanics demonstrate a greater interest in the owner and the vehicle than I'd normally found in a dealership environment. Willingness to recognize a potential problem before it becomes a real issue provides welcome peace of mind that isn't always present in a dealerships' service arena.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:01 AM
Andre N. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Fair prices, and certified mechanics that do the job right. Quick service!!!!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:55 PM
Scott B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"What happened"
Picked up car yesterday for a coolant flange replacement. On way home turned heat on and windows steamed up immediately. Smell of antifreeze. This car has never had this before. Tried to call but closed called back Saturday morning but no answer.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:57 AM
Gary D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair work and Inspection."
Great work . Better than expected cost.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:01 AM
Dave H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check engine warning light"
Had to drop car off before winterizing due to check engine warning light. Problem was solved and got car back as promised. I have used these guys for years.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:59 AM
Joe V. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable techs."
Decided to give the shop a try instead of the dealership. The shop customer lounge is very clean, very accommodating, price is reasonable.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:49 PM
Aaron R. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of 2007 BMW"
Great job and at a great price. Very happy with their customer service.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 04:52 AM
Mercedes N. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and workmanship"
I feel confident in the information given and the work that is done.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:07 AM
Dan G. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding job again "
Doug and Justin continue to go above and beyond to keep my car running in tip top shape and even offer options to help save me money where they can. Definitely appreciate the honesty and amazing work they do and will continue to use them for all my cars needs!!!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:22 AM
Aaron R. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service with competitive prices"
Upstate is a fine company. They do what they said they would and contact you with a estimate before the work is done and follow up on their work. Excellent company
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:43 AM
Jim K. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"s8"
Very personal customer oriented
Vehicle: Audi S8
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 824 in total