Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DD
Debbie D.
Spring, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said the service was good and the business did a good job.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 07/24/2020

Hello Debbie,

We appreciate the 5 Star review on our sevices and thanks for trusting us to repair your Buick. Positive reviews from customers like you help us grow our business. Thanks,   Vic, Chris, and Joel


LE
Lily E.
Honolulu, HI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Aloha
Just wanted to drop a quick ALoHA to my #1 TexaN Repair Shop!! Miss yall so much!!
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER


Aloha from
Junior and Lily
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 07/16/2020

So good to hear from you...assuming you are in Hawaii?  We hope all is well with you. Vic, Chris, and Joel   


KK
KIMBERLY K.
Spring, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great service at a reasonable price
Cannot thank Chris enough for handling our vehicle body repair. I received a quote immediately after arrival and the work was completed in four business days. Chris is service oriented and made me feel comfortable that my car was in good hands.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 07/10/2020

Hi Kimberly,

Thanks for taking time out to review our service and make such kind mention about Chris. Our team truly appreciates the 5 Star rating.    Vic, Chris, and Joel


JB
Jacory B.
Huntsville, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Dent & Paint Repair
I was extremely nervous about the paint job due to my car was a difficult color but when I picked my car up the dent and paint job was perfect. I am definitely going to be coming back. Mr. Chris is amazing and blessed me with a great price. Extremely thankful to this company.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/29/2020

Hello Jacory,

Thanks for the great review. Color matching is often very challenging, but it is good to hear we got it right. It's kind of you to take the time to review our work and we appreciate the 5 Star rating.    Vic, Chris, and Joel


RB
RICARDO B.
Tomball, TX
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Same Day Service
The A/C of my car stopped working abruptly, I showed up at Vic's, unfortunately I did not have an appointment, it was very nice of them to worked me in, the diagnosis and complete repair was done in a timely matter the same day, it was reasonably priced, and the whole procedure was clearly explained to my satisfaction. I highly recommend this shop for auto repairs, and they also offer body/collision work services.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/26/2020

Hello Ricardo,

I am so glad we could cool you down. The humidity is really up there this week. Thanks for taking the time to give such a great review. Our team truly appreciates your kind words and the 5 Star rating.   Vic, Chris, and Joel


FS
Fred S.
Spring, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Vic's the place you can trust!
Vic's is my go to place when I have any car problems/questions!! (I have 4 cars)
Finding a good mechanic (Vic's) is as hard as finding a good doctor, and Vic's is a car doctor you can trust!!

LP
Lurence P.
Houston, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Lurence said the mechanic is very knowledgeable, understanding and polite at the business.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/19/2020

Hello Lurence,

Thanks for trusting us with your BMW. We appreciate the kind words regarding our service and the 5 Star rating. It Means a lot to our team.   Vic, Chris, and Joel


OT
OLA T.
Spring, TX
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Caring.
My experience is that Chris is so profession at what he do. He is very caring and understanding. The place is so warming with friendly staff who take care of the business.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/11/2020

Hello Ola,

Such nice words about Chris and our staff makes us all feel good. Thanks for trusting us with your Infiniti, and your 5 Star rating means everything to our team....Vic, Chris, and Joel


MM
Mike M.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent service, convenient location
Very knowledgeable and courteous staff as well as affordable/fair pricing.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/10/2020

Hello Mike,

Thanks for taking a moment to rate our services. We appreciate your complementing our staff, and they do appreciate getting a 5 Star review. Vic, Chris, and Joel


AP
Adalberto P.
Willis, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Awesome Service
Glad I found this place, I am very pleased with all the work they did on my car. Very professional and courteous. Thanks guys for great work, I will be telling everyone about you guys.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/27/2020

Hello Adalberto,

We appreciate your taking time to rate our services. Your words mean everything to our team, and thanks for the 5 Star rating.   Vic, Chris, and Joel


TM
T M.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
TOP NOTCH!!!!
Always deliver!!!! Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable, most auto repair facilities are sketchy to say the least, at Vic’s they are super honest and don’t ever try to up-sell you on things that are not necessary. Me and my family will always be loyal customers to Vic’s.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/22/2020

Hello T. Moolla,

Always good to hear from you. Thanks for the kind words about our team. I know they appreciate it and the 5 Star rating.     Vic, Chris, and Joel


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Transparency of mechanical problems and solutions
Patience explaining problems and solutions.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/22/2020

Thanks for the review We appreciate it     Vic, Chris, and Joel


TS
Tina S.
Tomball, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
I just keep coming back!!
Ive been coming to this establishment for 4 years and the service is just phenomenal! I've gotten my BMW's repaired to Collison work. Vic is a man of his word and delivers! His manager Chris has been with him for a long time! I took my 2019 Alfa Romeo in to get a repair. Like always he delivers! My Stelvio looks perfect!!
Thanks Vic for taking excellent care of me and my vehicle!!
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you Tina for your kind words and loyalty. Always good to hear from you.    Vic, Chris, and Joel


JC
JIM C.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
2008 Ford Truck
Little did I realize my alternator would fail on Friday afternoon, after work and on my way home, all the way across town. Called Chris, he said bring in if I thought it would make it, he would send a wrecker to pick me up if it didn't. Got there, they changed it and on the way home by 6 pm. Great job, Thanks Guys.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/05/2020

Thanks for the great review Jim. I'm glad everythink worked out on a Friday.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


JH
Jordan H.
Houston, TX
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said the customer service was great however she thought was overcharged for general maintenance. Her vehicle looks great.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/01/2020

Hello Jordan,

Thanks for responding and giving us a review on your Mazda. We truly want our customers to feel they are not being overcharged and my hope is we get another chance to work with you, and I will see that there is some special discount arranged for you at that time. We really work toward total customer satisfaction, and occasionally miss the mark. Thanks for being candid with us.    Joel Gottlieb, Business Manager.