Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

450 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jason R.
Spring, TX
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Jason said this business was upset after they found out that he wanted to go through his insurance. They took a whole extra week, but they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/24/2017

Jason,

Thanks for taking the call to rate our services. Good to hear that you were satisfied with our work. One of the challenges on your job was discovering that you were going through insurance after you approved the job. We had all the parts here and began to work, and then had to return parts pending the adjusters' approval. Often insurance companies require after market parts, and making changes and waiting for the adjuster to visit can add time to the project.

Keep in mind that the paint work is guaranteed as long as you own the Cobalt. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Vic, Chris, and Joel 


TW
Thomas W.
Cypress, TX
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/27/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said this business diagnosed his vehicle and told him he needed a repair that would cost $900, but when he took it somewhere else to have it looked at, his vehicle did not need that repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 02/01/2016

Thomas, I apologize if you felt that we offered an unnecessary repair, but when I asked you to come by again so we could put the vehicle on the rack and show you what is an obvious safety problem, you did not give us the opportunity. We are sorry to lose your trust, but you can see our 180+ reviews are positive. We do look at the entire vehicle when making repairs, and try to keep you safe if we see an issue.

Vic and Joel

AH
Abdul H.
Spring, TX
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/28/2015 Category: Service
Abdul said this business had told him that if anything was wrong with the vehicle they would take care of it. The paint job did not turn out so well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vic S., Owner from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/10/2015

It was good talking to you today, and I am glad to hear that the second time we painted the hood it came out to your satisfaction. Just a reminder that our paintwork is guaranteed for the life of the car, and please check back with us if there ever is a problem.


CW
Chris W.
Houston, TX
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Chris said he had to take his vehicle back to the business the next day because the hose to his reservoir was not connected. However, they did give him a discount on his next item.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vic S., Owner from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 03/18/2015

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. If anything needs  review we prefer to be notified immediately so we can solve the problem quickly. Thanks for your business and know that we appreciate your business.


VM
Vishwanath M.
Texas
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2014 Category: Service
Vishwanath said he felt the cost of the last visit was high and during this visit he was given discounts on the service. The service was good and the business knows what they are doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/14/2014 Category: Service
Vishwanath said initially he was satisfied with the experience. Over the course of six to eight months, he brought his vehicle to the business three times for various issues. Overall, he said it was quite expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vic S., Owner from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 11/25/2014

Thank You For giving us the opportunity to resolve this matter. Your feedback is important to us and we always strive to provide you with best customer service.