Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

446 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Spring, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2018
Super Quick
I was impressed with the service and the gentlemen I dealt with during my car repair. My honda was repaired faster than expected, so that was a big plus!
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 10/19/2018

 

Thanks for letting us know you are satisfied with the work on your Honda. We appreciate your taking the time to rate our services.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


PD
Paxton D.
Texas
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Paxton said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 09/21/2018

Hello Paxton,

Thanks for taking our customer survey call. We appreciate your positive recommendation for our services.


DJ
DERWOOD J.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018
Friendly staff found.
I took my Toyota Tacoma in for an overall maintenance check. Chris and the gang got my vehicle on the rack and evaluated super quick. I keep going back to these guys because they are so friendly and fast. Great crew.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Deerwood,
Thanks for your positive  commentary about our service. We do appreciate your taking the time to recommend us. It really does make a difference for our business. I am assuming the NO on recommending us would really be a yes...

Vic, Chris, and Joel


VS
Vivek S.
Tomball, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Vivek said the inspection was done on time and as expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/13/2018

Hello Vivek,

Thanks for taking the call from the group that checks our services with many customers. We appreciate your 5 Star recommendation and your trusting us with your Jaguar.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


AV
Anthony V.
Texas
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said there was a bit of problems up front overall good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hello Anthony,

We appreciate your taking the call to verify the quality of our service. We thank you for your positive rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


DO
Daniel O.
Houston, TX
Infiniti G37
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Daniel said he took his vehicle to his dealership and they wanted to charge him $1000 to diagnosis his vehicle. He brought it to this business, instead. He said he was happy with the great job they provided. The employees are friendly, helpful, and very professional. He said the work took longer then he expected and they charged him extra for repairs, they did not tell him about ahead of time. Overall, he was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 09/17/2016

Thanks for responding regarding our repair on your convertible top. Since the car had been hit, it was necessary to do some extra work to get us to the point of repairing the top. The good news is that our total to fix it was just a bit more than the dealer charge for just diagnostics. Sometimes it is impossible to anticipate everything in advance, but we did our best to minimize the overall bill.

Thanks again for your confidence on a challenging repair.

Vic, Chris and Joel


KB
Kevin B.
Spring, TX
Subaru Impreza
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said he had a pretty good experience with this business. There was something they were unable to fix but it was not their fault.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/15/2016

Thanks for taking the call and reviewing our services on your Subaru. We depend on reviews to help grow our business. We have done our fair share working on various Subaru models, and be sure to let us know if we can help you again.

Vic and Joel

JH
John H.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/15/2015
Always take care of me in a timely manner
Another very satisfying visit

JG
Jose G.
Spring, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Jose said the business overlooked one little thing, but they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Kim B.
Tomball, TX
Infiniti QX56
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2015
Quality work
My vehicle had extensive damage from an accident and the team made sure that the insurance company allowed them to use quality parts. When I received my vehicle back, it was in tip top shape!

TE
Tobin E.
Spring, TX
Buick Regal
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2015 Category: Service
Tobin said he went to this facility to install a battery. They were a bit over priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Andrea D.
New Caney, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Andrea said this business did a pretty good job, but there were some lacking areas.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Munther S.
Spring, TX
BMW 745Li
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Munther said they did a really good job with his vehicle and provided a good estimate.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vic S., Owner from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 03/02/2015

Thanks for taking time to respond. We look forward to servicing your new Mercedes.   Vic and Joel


AH
Abdul H.
Spring, TX
Subaru Impreza
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/22/2014 Category: Service
Abdul said he had a good experience at this business. He has to go back in two weeks for an unspecified repair, unrelated to his recent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CF
Charles F.
Houston, TX
Infiniti G35
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Charles' wife. She said she is very upset at that fact the insurance company put used parts on her vehicle. Her head light is new but does not work, so she will be back in soon. Vic does a great job on her vehicle and she really appreciates all of his help.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RV
Regino V.
Houston, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2014 Category: Service
Regino said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TD
Timothy D.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2014
The Promise
Vic completed and returned the car as promised.

XB
Xavier B.
BMW 318ti
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Xavier said the service was good and prompt. Vic is a very personable guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
Mathews L.
Houston, TX
Lexus LS 400
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2014 Category: Service
Mathews said this business provided pretty good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.