Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(555 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


BH
BROOKE H.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020
Please wear masks!
Vic and his team could not be friendlier, and they did a terrific and speedy job repairing my car. Definitely would recommend them. The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because none of them were wearing masks. I’m high risk for severe complications from COVID-19, so this made me very uncomfortable.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 08/24/2020

Hello Brooke,

Thank you so much for taking time out to review our services on your Honda. We appreciate your comments and thank you for the reminder on mask wearing. Our front office usually starts the day with masks, but as the day moves along, the masks often are forgotten. We discussed it this morning and we will be much more attentive. We want every customer to feel comfortable in our waiting area.      Vic, Chris, and Joel


SD
Steven D.
Spring, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Steven said he had a overall good experience, but the parking was a hassle.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 07/10/2019

Hi Steven,

Thanks for taking the call from our follow up company. We are pleased that the work was satisfactory, and I understand your concern over the parking situation. There are times when we need to be more aware of the lack of spaces out front, and thanks for reminding us. We do need to be more attentive when we are busy, and we will work on it.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

 


HB
Hung B.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Hung said the last time they fixed the vehicle the service was good but the part they used was not good and he had to keep going back to have it fixed.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 07/03/2019

Hello Hung,

Thanks for taking the call from our phone interviewer. The part you refer to, the strut, had gone 4 months past the 2 yr. warranty, but the good news was that we were able to get a new one covered for you, as we told our supplier that you have been a long term loyal customer, and they worked with us on your behalf. Keep enjoying your SL, and our team appreciates your loyalty.  Vic, Chris, and Joel


FL
FABIAN L.
Houston, TX
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2019
Good
Siiiiiiiiiii bueno
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/17/2019

Hello Fabian,

Thanks for taking time out to rate our work on your S4. We appreciate your rating and letting us know the work was good.  

Vic, Chris, and Joel


Verified Customer
Spring, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2018
Super Quick
I was impressed with the service and the gentlemen I dealt with during my car repair. My honda was repaired faster than expected, so that was a big plus!
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 10/19/2018

 

Thanks for letting us know you are satisfied with the work on your Honda. We appreciate your taking the time to rate our services.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


PD
Paxton D.
Texas
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Paxton said he would recommend the business for service.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 09/21/2018

Hello Paxton,

Thanks for taking our customer survey call. We appreciate your positive recommendation for our services.


DJ
DERWOOD J.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018
Friendly staff found.
I took my Toyota Tacoma in for an overall maintenance check. Chris and the gang got my vehicle on the rack and evaluated super quick. I keep going back to these guys because they are so friendly and fast. Great crew.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 08/17/2018

Hello Deerwood,
Thanks for your positive  commentary about our service. We do appreciate your taking the time to recommend us. It really does make a difference for our business. I am assuming the NO on recommending us would really be a yes...

Vic, Chris, and Joel


VS
Vivek S.
Tomball, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Vivek said the inspection was done on time and as expected.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/13/2018

Hello Vivek,

Thanks for taking the call from the group that checks our services with many customers. We appreciate your 5 Star recommendation and your trusting us with your Jaguar.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


AV
Anthony V.
Texas
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said there was a bit of problems up front overall good service.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hello Anthony,

We appreciate your taking the call to verify the quality of our service. We thank you for your positive rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


DO
Daniel O.
Houston, TX
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Daniel said he took his vehicle to his dealership and they wanted to charge him $1000 to diagnosis his vehicle. He brought it to this business, instead. He said he was happy with the great job they provided. The employees are friendly, helpful, and very professional. He said the work took longer then he expected and they charged him extra for repairs, they did not tell him about ahead of time. Overall, he was satisfied with the service.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 09/17/2016

Thanks for responding regarding our repair on your convertible top. Since the car had been hit, it was necessary to do some extra work to get us to the point of repairing the top. The good news is that our total to fix it was just a bit more than the dealer charge for just diagnostics. Sometimes it is impossible to anticipate everything in advance, but we did our best to minimize the overall bill.

Thanks again for your confidence on a challenging repair.

Vic, Chris and Joel


KB
Kevin B.
Spring, TX
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said he had a pretty good experience with this business. There was something they were unable to fix but it was not their fault.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/15/2016

Thanks for taking the call and reviewing our services on your Subaru. We depend on reviews to help grow our business. We have done our fair share working on various Subaru models, and be sure to let us know if we can help you again.

Vic and Joel

JH
John H.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2015
Always take care of me in a timely manner
Another very satisfying visit

JG
Jose G.
Spring, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Jose said the business overlooked one little thing, but they did a great job.

KB
Kim B.
Tomball, TX
Infiniti QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2015
Quality work
My vehicle had extensive damage from an accident and the team made sure that the insurance company allowed them to use quality parts. When I received my vehicle back, it was in tip top shape!

TE
Tobin E.
Spring, TX
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2015 Category: Service
Tobin said he went to this facility to install a battery. They were a bit over priced.