VIC Auto Collision & Repair


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

392 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Vishwanath M. ReScore Review on 12/01/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vishwanath said he felt the cost of the last visit was high and during this visit he was given discounts on the service. The service was good and the business knows what they are doing.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Vishwanath said initially he was satisfied with the experience. Over the course of six to eight months, he brought his vehicle to the business three times for various issues. Overall, he said it was quite expensive.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vic S., Owner at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 11/25/2014

Thank You For giving us the opportunity to resolve this matter. Your feedback is important to us and we always strive to provide you with best customer service.

MATT B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely honest and professional!"
I have been taking my vehicles to Vic's for over 7 years. This organization works from the highest integrity levels in order to provide the most positive experience. I have always found this company to be very honest and extremely professional. I would highly recommend anyone to trust their vehicle with Vic and his team!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:09 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/17/2018

Matt,

Thanks for taking a moment out of your day to review our services. We appreciate your loyalty and the opportunity to work on all your family vehicles. The 5 Star rating means alot to our team.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

ERIK O. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CRV "
Vic's did a great job repairing my CRV. They promised to not deliver the vehicle without doing a great job and they followed through. They also finished the job within a good time frame. I took a chance going here based on reviews and it paid off for me. I would recommend them for getting body work and repairs done.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:35 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/17/2018

Erik,

 Thanks so much for the great review and rating. That's how we get new clients like yourself. We appreciate your taking a moment to rate us and of course the 5 Star rating means everything.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Tobin E. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfectamundo "
Again, as promised. No surprises. This is my go to place. I don’t even bother checking with anyone else. Honest and dependable.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:41 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks Tobin,

Your loyalty is appreciated by our entire team.

Vic, Chris and Joel

Payton D. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always "
You can’t put a price on outstanding service. Vic’s provides unparalleled service.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:12 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/10/2018

Thanks for taking a moment to review us. Your kind words are most appreciated.

Vic, Chris and Joel

Michael T. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he had no issues with the business or his vehicle after they had fixed it.
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/15/2018

Hello Michael,

Thanks for taking a moent to answer our service follow up call. Also, thanks for the positive 5 Star rating and it sounds like everything turned out to your satisfaction. Keep us posted.

Vic, Chris and Joel

Scott O. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the business did a fantastic job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/13/2018

Thanks Scott for taking a moment out to rate our services. The good words and the 5 Star rating mean everything to our team.

Vic, Chris and Joel

Bridget A. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bridget said she was so pleased with Chris. He treated her like she was his only customer and she felt like she belonged. She said she will definitely come back.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/13/2018

Hello Bridget,

Thanks so much for taking the call to review our services.
Your kind words about your treatment at our shop are very meaningful to our team, and the 5 Star rating is much appreciated.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Andre H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andre said he's very satisfied with the service. It was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/13/2018

Thanks Andre for taking the call to check our services on your Mercedes-Benz. It's good to know that you are completely satisfied with the work.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

JIM C. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 spark plug chnage out"
One day job for Vic, I have worried about changing those plugs for a long time, a lot of horror stories out there on those plugs. No problem for Vic, Chris, and their crew, done and at reasonable price, very satisfied, truck runs great. This was the first spark plug change for this truck, 136,000 miles on that set. Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 12:30 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/12/2018

Hello Jim,

Your review has been very helpful, as other people have seen it and commented. Thanks again for taking the time to talk about our services and rate us so highly.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Anthony V. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Anthony said there was a bit of problems up front overall good service.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 01/05/2018

Hello Anthony,

We appreciate your taking the call to verify the quality of our service. We thank you for your positive rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Waqas S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing like always!!!!!"
This place has the best customer service. They always make you feel important and always go beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I have free oil changes from the dealer but I trust these guys with all my vehicles . They always show you the problem and never recommend anything that’s not needed. Thanks Vic auto team...
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:28 PM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 12/09/2017

Hello Waqas,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services and giving us a 5 Star rating. Your trust and loyalty are most appreciated.

Vic, Chris , and Joel

JOHN K. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Predictably Perfect!"
Initially referred to VIC Auto Collision and Repair for some minor body work, I was impressed with the high quality of the restoration, the service team, the fair price and on time delivery. Our most recent experience mirrored our first and every subsequent visit. On short notice the team at VIC diagnosed the issues at hand, performed other needed regular service, identified and corrected a potential future problem, and delivered it back to us on time and UNDER BUDGET. I can't be more happy with an organization than I am with VIC Auto Collision and Repair. They are amazing!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 06:43 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 12/06/2017

John,

Thank you so much for your great review of our shop. Our reputation and reviews make a huge difference in attracting new business. We truly appreciate your taking the time to rate our services.

Vic, Chris and Joel

Tobin E. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My go to place. "
They don’t push things on you, just inform. Vic and Chris are very personable and honest. The work is done accurately and on time. Although a bit of sticker shock at the cost of repairs, I believe his prices are fair. Knowing nothing about car repairs myself, it’s good to have someone to trust.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:07 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 12/06/2017

Tobin,

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your continued loyalty and your trust.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

STEVE M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service & Customer Care!!!!!"
Great! They care about the customer & the product they return to the customer. They want to make the customer happy. Vic is a straight up businessman. Very important in today’s world. Being new to the area, I found myself in need of a shop. Vic’s is a one stop shop. Body, mechanical, they do it all!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:45 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 12/06/2017

Hello Steve,

We are glad that you found us, and we truly appreciate your taking a few minutes to review our services. Your time and the 5 Star rating mean everything to us.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

ANNA P. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great staff "
My car was hit, and from the moment my car was dropped off, to the moment it was picked up, Vic and his staff were professional, helpful, and went above and beyond to fix my car. They take pride in their work, and my car was taken care of perfectly.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:41 PM
Peter L. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said the service was excellent
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 11/06/2017

Hello Peter,

Thanks for taking a moment to respond to our caller. We appreciate your favorable comments regarding our service, and of course the 5 Star rating

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Allah V. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allah said the service was done well and prices were reasonable. The facility is one hundred percent the best and they did a excellent job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Allah for taking the call regarding our services. We appreciate your good wiords about us, as always.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Ronnie L. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronnie said Vic always takes care of him. He has been going to the facility for years and the service he gets is always good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 11/10/2017

Ronnie,

Thanks for taking the call to check out our service. Always good to hear that long time customers are happy customers. We appreciate the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

DERWOOD J. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super-fast and courteous and knowledgeable"
Great customer service, fast turnaround, rides to/from the repair facility, no messing around. Very professional group. Will go back when i need their services again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:03 AM
Joel G. at VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 10/18/2017

Derwood,
Thanks for the great review on our services for your Elantra GT. Our growth depends heavily on what our customers say about us. We appreciate your taking a few moments out to recommend us and give us a 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 392 in total