Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(516 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RH
Rusty H.
Houston, TX
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Rusty said the business has always been up font with him. His vehicle is usually repaired within their quoted price. They are convenient for him and even have a loaner vehicle for him to use.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/29/2018

Rusty,

Thanks for  taking the call from our phone interviewer and giving us such a strong review and rating. Glad you could take advantage of our loaner car. 

Vic, Chris, and Joel


JG
Jose G.
Spring, TX
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Jose said everything was great. The staff have fair prices, and he was happy with the outcome.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/26/2018

Jose,

It's always good to hear from you. Thanks for taking a moment to answer our service reviewers' call. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the work on your Infiniti. We very much appreciate the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


ES
Eric S.
Spring, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the business completed his vehicle services quickly.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/21/2018

Hello Eric,

Thanks for taking the call from our phone interviewer regarding service on your Acadia. We appreciate your comment and the 5 Star rating. Thanks again.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


UN
Ugo N.
Spring, TX
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Ugo said he was quite satisfied with the service he received.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/15/2018

Hello Ugo,

Thanks for taking a moment to speak with our phone interviewer. Good to know you are satisfied with the work on your Routan, and we do appreciate the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


VS
Vivek S.
Tomball, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Vivek said the inspection was done on time and as expected.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 06/13/2018

Hello Vivek,

Thanks for taking the call from the group that checks our services with many customers. We appreciate your 5 Star recommendation and your trusting us with your Jaguar.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


OM
OSVALDO M.
Tomball, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2018
Excellent Work and Customer Service
Vic and Chris were great to work with. Very convenient to drop off my car and get a loaner to go back to work.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/25/2018

Osvaldo,

Thanks for taking your time to review our services. We're glad the loaner car worked out for you. We do appreciate your favorable comments about our team and the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


KD
Keith D.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the business gave a good price, and they did good work.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/25/2018

Thanks Keith for taking the call from our phone reviewer. We appreciate your sharing positive information about our work, and of course the 5 Star review.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


MT
Michael T.
Houston, TX
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business took care of him as soon as he arrived. They found out what his vehicle needed.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/23/2018

Hello Michael,

Thanks for taking the call from our phone interviewer. We are glad your 750Li  was promptly taken care of, and we appreciate the 5 Star rating on our services.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


MS
Mohsin S.
Houston, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Mohsin said the employees helped him out with his service. They provided amazing service. The work went smoothly.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/22/2018

Hello Mohsin,

Thanks for speaking with the company that follows up with our customers. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the work on Your Accord Coupe. We do appreciate your positive comments and the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


FS
FARHAN S.
Spring, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2018
Great work! Car looks new again!
Had a great experience at Vic's. Worked with Chris throughout the process and kept me well informed of their overall process and timeline. They delivered the car when they said they would and did a phenomenal job on my car. My car had significant damage to my bumper and had cracks in my tail lights, but they made my car look new again. I would definitely recommend going to Vic's for body work and will be recommending them to friends and family.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/21/2018

Hello Farhan,

Our team truly appreciates your taking time to review our services. Thanks for the 5 Star rating and your positive comments on our work. We love referrals and will take good care of anyone you send our way.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


MM
Margarita M.
Spring, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Margarita said the business provided good service. The staff members were helpful and kept her updated on the status of her service.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/21/2018

Hello Margarita,

Thanks for taking the call from our service reviewer. We appreciate your favorable commentary on our being helpful and keeping you updated. The 5 Star rating is much appreciated.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


RN
Raven N.
Spring, TX
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Raven said she received excellent service and every thing turned out great.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you Raven for taking a call from our phone interviewer. Your response helps us to attract new customers, and we appreciate your favorable comments and a 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


LA
Luis A.
Conroe, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Luis said the business was a good experience.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 05/09/2018

Hello Luis,

Thanks for taking a moment to answer our customer survey call. We appreciate your positive comments and the 5 Star rating.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


MS
MARC S.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2018
I get my fix on at VIC's
This is where you go for honest, competent car repair.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/30/2018

Marc,

It's always a pleasure to see the Spezzanos.  Thanks for your continued support and taking time out to rate us.

Vic, Chris, and Joel


MG
MILLICENT G.
Spring, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
Accident repair
My vehicle was involved in an accident in a parking lot. I needed a bumper and tail light repaired and some trim replaced. Vic’s, as always, did an outstanding job on my vehicle. They delt with the insurance company when they did not want to pay for the repair to be done right. They made sure my vehicle was repaired as it should be and with quality parts. Vic’s has a standard of quality and they Never produce a low quality repair. Whenever they do a repair, you can be sure it is going to be a quality repair with a warranty on the work. They are a very honest and respectable business and I can and do highly recommend them.
Joel G. from VIC Auto Collision & Repair responded on 04/28/2018

Hello Millicent,

Your great review of our recent work on your vehicle is appreciated by our entire team here at Vic's. Thanks again for taking time to share your thoughts and help us assure new customers that we will do things correctly and deliver great service.

Vic, Chris, and Joel